newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Any suggestions?

3884713089_8bac8ea7a2.jpg

wooo. grats on new blog.

i like the one with the green 8. HUAT AH! but must be white background? black with the correct green quite chio too wor.

hmm..ideas flowing liao...if black & white = 8 ball!!!! hohoho. :paint:

eh...Red door cannot use la. "Hong men" leh.. aka last time secret society when mata wear shorts. :P

new, which area u staying? i can see your house got 'breathe taking views'!!!! city view if i m not wrong??

hehe kamsia u seashell, my place at Fernvale, near yio chu kang/jalan kayu.

can see one quarter of the spore flyer la. :D

DARING YOU!!!!

how dare u said u got FAT LEG in new BLOG!?

NOT YET KENA BOX BY HER HOR?! :D

eh, u dun act hor. :bleah:

wooo. grats on new blog.

i like the one with the green 8. HUAT AH! but must be white background? black with the correct green quite chio too wor.

hmm..ideas flowing liao...if black & white = 8 ball!!!! hohoho. :paint:

eh...Red door cannot use la. "Hong men" leh.. aka last time secret society when mata wear shorts. :P

eh u so pang tang one ah? haha... no la, wont choose the red one.

my darling dun like the 8 lei. so cute right? wahaha....

im thinking shd i even paint something images or some graphic prints.

but my gate ugly lei..

seashell, me wan do mirrors on ceiling also cannot le la.

i got 5 ceiling fans. i scared vibrations might cause some long term effect on the material.

hahah, i v kiasi de :D

tulips is sweet hor. :P

hehehe... thanks for that. next gathering i buy for u the breads from the bakery opposite yishun mrt station lah.

DARING YOU!!!!

how dare u said u got FAT LEG in new BLOG!?

NOT YET KENA BOX BY HER HOR?! :D

i dun tink new is tat violent leh...

seashell, me wan do mirrors on ceiling also cannot le la.

i got 5 ceiling fans. i scared vibrations might cause some long term effect on the material.

hahah, i v kiasi de :D

it's not that you kiasi, you do have a valid point there, if I were you i would worry too :)

I had so much fun photoshopping my front door today.

I think i went abit crazy. haha...

This is the Before pic of the Front door. The wooden door has already been painted white.

3884713191_669805d311.jpg

Any suggestions?

3884713089_8bac8ea7a2.jpg

Hi New

Glad to know carpentry is in progress and you're more cheerful now!

Definitely the 3rd or 2nd ones on the bottom row. These 2 options look like flowers to go with your grills which look like leaves!

eh u so pang tang one ah? haha... no la, wont choose the red one.

my darling dun like the 8 lei. so cute right? wahaha....

im thinking shd i even paint something images or some graphic prints.

but my gate ugly lei..

that not pang tang la. should say 'gui mao' ba.haha.

besides.. in criminology. house outlook should be less attractive then the house beside you. cos if bugglar wanna choose a target. they'll usually go for the flashier units. :rolleyes:

use it first lo. now ok ma. save the time do other things first. if not nothing 'new' to play when you one shot do everything liao. maybe use decals first lo. keke.

Hi newnyew,

You are back!!

Had read about your other "problems" here and there, hopefully that's it, the end!

May your remainder reno be smooth flowing from now on.

Couldn't follow your last thread, as it moved so-so-so fast. This thread not so fast. Haha... :P

Cheers!! :)

tulips: me violent towards RONDY nia :rolleyes:

coffee_o: where's my fees? :P

nottimonster: hihi!! yeah, me back to my cheerful self liao! haha :D kamsia u.

wat to do, my place Fernvale, all the design motifs here fern fern de lor. taoyan...

DoubleJ: eh gui mao is wat language? i cannot figure out lei. yala, i will wait for all carpentry to be done then paint.

otherwise so dusty. no wont spend on decal de la. i can draw myself hehe... cheapo ma.

skyblue: yeah superman im back!! :D me also hope it will be the end of reno soon!

haha, i will try to keep this blog short n sweet! but no promises since the RAPE group is still going strong!

Wah new, still demanding for your fees ar, I havent adopt your idea le can wait till i copy le then pay or not heehee :P

Moreover i still waiting for your copyright proof wor hahahaha

Hello new, that time i got no time to finish reading your blog and then boom, your T-Blog is gone oredi lei. so glad to see your new Blog up and coming again, and not to mention so popular again!! btw, i vote for the Red & White checks, that one looks so timeless and classic.

tulips: me violent towards RONDY nia :rolleyes:

nottimonster: hihi!! yeah, me back to my cheerful self liao! haha :D kamsia u.

wat to do, my place Fernvale, all the design motifs here fern fern de lor. taoyan...

DoubleJ: eh gui mao is wat language? i cannot figure out lei. yala, i will wait for all carpentry to be done then paint.

otherwise so dusty. no wont spend on decal de la. i can draw myself hehe... cheapo ma.

skyblue: yeah superman im back!! :D me also hope it will be the end of reno soon!

haha, i will try to keep this blog short n sweet! but no promises since the RAPE group is still going strong!

hahahaha....not to mention the one that i loath to associate with is back also....

coffee_o: dun worry, my group will send invoice to u ;)

Pinklady: hehe me too couldnt follow up with my ex-blog lei. haha...

dun worry, this time sure less than 10 pages nia!

haiyo talking abt the door, i still deciding... tao tia...

Precious, u also part of the Rape group lei.

hahaha... why dun we get rapister to become the Group CEO?

Edited by newnyew

hahahaha....not to mention the one that i loath to associate with is back also....

Who who who ? The one wearing the trenchcoat and kept raping ppl's blog ? hahahaha :P