newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Why My Kitchen Got Aircon?

ok ok i shall answer this once n for all!!!!

I have an open concept kitchen which is linked to the dining n living area.

That is the only decent place to install the aircon without seeing all the ugly trunking.

So when the aircon is turned on, the dining and living area will be cooling as well.

Can understand le ma?

Gosh! Your kitchen doesn't look like kitchen. Very new-age. Your hob is on the dining table?

gantan, that is just an island for cooking n preparation of food nia.

my dining area is opposite but havent buy dining table yet.

That is the only decent place to install the aircon without seeing all the ugly trunking.

So when the aircon is turned on, the dining and living area will be cooling as well.

Can understand le ma?

Hahahah New I can sense that you're pissed with ppl asking you the same question leh

Why not you insert a link at the signature below with the caption "Why is there an aircon in my kitchen?" to point to your answer in this page ah ? :P

I was browsing throught the pages of this thread and i read about "Why is there aircon in the kitchen" but too late liao, cos i already pose the same question out. :dancingqueen:

gantan, that is just an island for cooking n preparation of food nia.

my dining area is opposite but havent buy dining table yet.

New,

Got pic on how your whole kitchen looks like? Sorry leh yr thread too many pages, i read and scroll until i nearly fainted...

You too famous liao...

Hahahah New I can sense that you're pissed with ppl asking you the same question leh

Why not you insert a link at the signature below with the caption "Why is there an aircon in my kitchen?" to point to your answer in this page ah ? :P

wahaha.. Newnyew.. You really too famous liao lah, your thread move so fast, very hard for us to track and read back. LoL.

Can understand le ma?

Hehe I thought it was a hood disguised as an air-con. :dancingqueen:

Nice to have aircon in kitchen. Only worry though is cleaning the grease stains I suppose :jawdrop:

walau no wonder i cannot sleep properly lor....

angel, malcolm is really 43 yrs old next month :D

Zhun bo?! Doesn't look like his age. :thumbs up:

Haha! Gd idea :P

Zhun bo?! Doesn't look like his age. :thumbs up:

Haha! Gd idea :P

Hahaha we everytime disturb her when she's still asleep no wonder she always couldnt sleep well hehehehe :P

char! long time no 'see' u liao. hows ur reno?

Still looking for place to move, today got 1 viewing...

if confirm, reno should kick off 1st week of Nov.

ABout the aircon in the kitchen... Dun worry, not asking why it is there.... :lol:

BUt .... I think it's a good idea but definitely not very energy saving lah... Cos if I could do it... i would turn on my aircon when i cook and bake!!!! But Tua eh.. will probably "kill" me if I did that!

Hahaha we everytime disturb her when she's still asleep no wonder she always couldnt sleep well hehehehe :P

Hehe, scarly next time we see her, we'll see new with panda eyes. :P