newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

bro me using glass backing also so what color of glass backing you using ah ?

Hi Kopi, I am using bright yellow (like banana color) as my backsplash. cabinet using white glossy.

Thinking of adding some splash of red color to cabinets aftr seeing the kitchen of SuperSimon..

Any comments?

hello babe. okok i guai guai listen to u :D

hohoho~ wake up liao arh? :P spend the $$ u save on nice nice decors or stuff to make nice nice decors! :D Or even better, spend the $ u saved to buy stuff to do paintings for us FOC. :D It'll defn-ly be cheaper than doing those lights. :D Idea bo?

New.. Your hse really very nice leh. You can be designer liao.. :P

Check with you ah.. where u gt your ceiling fans? What's the brand/model and price? Look very unique leh. I've been looking for ceiling fans but none of them looks nice to me leh. You have a pic of it when off?

Xie xie ni!!!

eh im an Artist lei :notti:

hihi iluvmybeans

sorry off hand only got this pic.

we bought it from Eunos warehouse(the name). $89 each.

its near the geely car showroom.

love the fans as they r not those bulky type. no complains so far!

4007992444_9b06cc130c.jpg

Edited by newnyew

aiya one from camera one from hp la... :D

eh how to run light? the mirror not suppose to sit one la.

Orrr no wonder different color hahahaha

aiya taoyan what i mean is that if ppl seat on your Barc sofa facing the mirror tv console will run light or not ? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

Hi Kopi, I am using bright yellow (like banana color) as my backsplash. cabinet using white glossy.

Thinking of adding some splash of red color to cabinets aftr seeing the kitchen of SuperSimon..

Any comments?

Eh me not sure leh me sucks in color combi

Wan to know color combi, you came to the right place cos the expert is here

Eh New , pass to u le hehehehe :P

Orrr no wonder different color hahahaha

aiya taoyan what i mean is that if ppl seat on your Barc sofa facing the mirror tv console will run light or not ? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

orh!!!! u humsup man!! i never even think of that lor!

eh im an Artist lei :notti:

hihi iluvmybeans

sorry off hand only got this pic.

we bought it from Eunos warehouse(the name). $89 each.

its near the geely car showroom.

love the fans as they r not those bulky type. no complains so far!

4007992444_9b06cc130c.jpg

Eh New you bought from the warehouse there hor do they provide installation ?

Hi New, how's the wind if you only on 1 fan? I am looking for ceiling fan for bedrooms so 1 should be enough le.

$89 fan is cheap lei. Saw in other folders Elmark is one of the mentioned brand lor.

Do you still have the address or tel of the shop you bought from?

nope, the electrician install de.

4008008328_661f5ed6ff.jpg

hehe MM, i got this pic but ur concept is totally opposite of this!

see can inspire u not. haha..

Edited by newnyew

MM here u go! the wind is good! but some people say they install same one no wind. dunno why.

Kaki Bukit Eunos Warehouse

No 3 Kaki Bukit Rd 2 #01-08A

-

Tel: 6844 0634

Edited by newnyew

orh!!!! u humsup man!! i never even think of that lor!

Wah lao like that also kena shoot

I'm jus warning u leh 8| 8| 8|

好心没好报 :bleah: :bleah: :bleah:

New! I dun believe u! U artist/designer leh~ Sure will consider all aspects of the design.

*whisper to kopi* I'm sure she put the mirrors there so that SHE'll run light to Malcolm. lalalalallala~~~ *whisper finish liao, smile innocently @ new* :)

Eh me not sure leh me sucks in color combi

Wan to know color combi, you came to the right place cos the expert is here

Eh New , pass to u le hehehehe :P

Thanks Kopi. You are always so helpful.

Hi New, after looking at your place I am sure you definitely have better color sense than me. I checked through but yellow backsplash is not a popular choice here. What do you think abt white/red/yellow combi?

All comments are welcome. 请指教.