newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

MM here u go! the wind is good! but some people say they install same one no wind. dunno why.

Kaki Bukit Eunos Warehouse

No 3 Kaki Bukit Rd 2 #01-08A

-

Tel: 6844 0634

Your house so high up of cos windy lah

moreover i thought you on aircon and Zzzzz de ? hahahahaha :P

New! I dun believe u! U artist/designer leh~ Sure will consider all aspects of the design.

*whisper to kopi* I'm sure she put the mirrors there so that SHE'll run light to Malcolm. lalalalallala~~~ *whisper finish liao, smile innocently @ new* :)

taoyan de.... u very very notti!!

Thanks Kopi. You are always so helpful.

Hi New, after looking at your place I am sure you definitely have better color sense than me. I checked through but yellow backsplash is not a popular choice here. What do you think abt white/red/yellow combi?

MM, dun worry abt colour combi. I dun believe in colour coordination. I love colours!

n too me, any colour will match with any colour EXCEPT BLUE!!!

u realise i never use blue at all cos paiseh to all the BLUE colour fans, its the colour i hate most.

go with ur heart, the house is yours. make it wat u like n not wat others will!

Edited by newnyew

Oh mine! Maybe coffee_o always see girls 'run light' at kopi houses! :P

i tried liao la.. wont run light. only see my legs nia!

New! I dun believe u! U artist/designer leh~ Sure will consider all aspects of the design.

*whisper to kopi* I'm sure she put the mirrors there so that SHE'll run light to Malcolm. lalalalallala~~~ *whisper finish liao, smile innocently @ new* :)

Wah today everyone gang up and bully me onion17p.gif

还是 Angel 对我最好 onion25.gif

I wonder what Rondy will says when he comes in sigh.....

Think i dun wanna log in to RT tonight le onion60.gif

But ironically hor, i think i look good in BLUE wahahaha...

dun act la kopi, u becoming rondy junior!

Edited by newnyew

MM here u go! the wind is good! but some people say they install same one no wind. dunno why.

Kaki Bukit Eunos Warehouse

No 3 Kaki Bukit Rd 2 #01-08A

-

Tel: 6844 0634

Oh...thank you.. so the name is really Kaki Bt Runos Whse huh.. I though you were trying to describe the whse somewhere near Kaki Bt & Eunos in your earlier thread lei..

MM, dun worry abt colour combi. I dun believe in colour coordination. I love colours!

n too me, any colour will match with any colour EXCEPT BLUE!!!

u realise i never use blue at all cos paiseh to all the BLUE colour fans, its the colour i hate most.

Eh Blue Diamond bro someone do not like you here !!

anyway i agree with your last statement, it's your house do what you like and heck care what others think hehehehe :D

But ironically hor, i think i look good in BLUE wahahaha...

dun act la kopi, u becoming rondy junior!

Wah this is an even bigger insult to me than say i ham sup leh onion04.gif

:notti::lol:

this i TOTALLY agree. :D Go with what u like. If u worry about colour coordination, pick one of the colours to be an accent instead of being one of the main colour. :)

Edited by Angel81

eh kopi, i curious lei, u at work now ah? so free meh? whaha.....

Wah today everyone gang up and bully me onion17p.gif

还是 Angel 对我最好 onion25.gif

I wonder what Rondy will says when he comes in sigh.....

Think i dun wanna log in to RT tonight le onion60.gif

Hehe.. See see.. I told u that i'll always support u. Cheerleader.gif

remember my model? hmmm think i achieved almost 90% la. except toilets.

3rd contractor will be doing my study shelves for me 2weeks later.

hopefully u will all see the FINALLY finished pics!

4007276843_923a53b1a7.jpg

this i TOTALLY agree. :D Go with what u like. If u worry about colour coordination, pick one of the colours to be an accent instead of being one of the main colour. :)

Thanks all!

I think I will go with it as I like it to look fresh with the dash of yellow (but the yellow is not the hum-sup type of yellow color hor.. hehe) Anyway once the revised 3D is out I should have a better visual.

Kopi, dun feel sad la....haha...

bro..I didn't know u are a tiko pek...I am so disappointed.

Please raise up your hand, stretch out your last finger.....I will raise my hand, stretch out my last finger too and we can hook together...to symbolise the end of your friendship.

tata.....*cried*

Edited by red_devil