newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

bro..I didn't know u are a tiko pek...I am so disappointed.

Please raise up your hand, stretch out your last finger.....I will raise my hand, stretch out my last finger too and we can hook together...to symbolise the end of your friendship.

tata.....*cried*

:rofl:

i tot u wan to orh pi sai lei...

Thanks all!

I think I will go with it as I like it to look fresh with the dash of yellow (but the yellow is not the hum-sup type of yellow color hor.. hehe) Anyway once the revised 3D is out I should have a better visual.

Kopi, dun feel sad la....haha...

Hehe, think ur yellow will look super cheerful! :D

oh ya..it should be I raise my hand....orh pi sai first....put it on my last finger and hook up with coffee O.

haha.... I am bro la...

i tot u wan to orh pi sai lei...

Wah so coffee_o admit he's hum sup la!! :unsure:

No wonder my eyelip keeps twitching today sigh....... so sad onion123.gif

FC clan bully me i can take it but red_devil bro also bully me sigh....... onion03.gif

wa... my blog become dirty sticky colourful hamsup blog le...

wah!!now i know kopi also hum sup ah....tsk tsk... :dribble::dribble::dribble:

wah...brother...not I don't want to help u leh...

You see hor.... if only 1 person say u tiko....then maybe is not true...

but u see....soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo many people stating this claim...

wah...brother...not I don't want to help u leh...

You see hor.... if only 1 person say u tiko....then maybe is not true...

but u see....soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo many people stating this claim...

Hahahaha but bro you're the only one who saw me leh how can you believe them ? onion31.gif

Those who stake the claim nvr see me b4 leh :(

Hahahaha but bro you're the only one who saw me leh how can you believe them ? onion31.gif

Those who stake the claim nvr see me b4 leh :(

Raised up my clean hands: i saw ur facebook :D