newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Scary ..... only mention at 1 small Conner at Newnyew 32pages thread u also can find ar .....

U got search engine to find “momo13” for u one ar ….

no lah i will log in and see those recent postings mah.. lol...

erm darling, i using credit card for everything so its really his money. hahah....

u paint first then he cannot say anything la! but better not hor, ur man so fierce...

the jollys put there first la not fix. u see whole place so messy!

haha, i rather dun paint then wait paint liao he dun like and gota listen to his constant niam niam niam niam... :P

I wana paint sth like the pic below behind my sofa. The wall behind my sofa is juz a thin wood to hide the pillars at both side of the room, so cannot hang aniting on it. It's either decals or paint. Paint more shiok :P But haiz... still getting approval~

il_430xN77280980.jpg

wa now then i realise 32pages wor...

Now then u know .... Do u know yr thread is so hard to follow .... can u create some link to yr toilet ar ... tap ar ... kitchen ar ..... that day want to show rachel yr gold toilet ..... but end up I lost until dun know where sia

haha, i rather dun paint then wait paint liao he dun like and gota listen to his constant niam niam niam niam... :P

I wana paint sth like the pic below behind my sofa. The wall behind my sofa is juz a thin wood to hide the pillars at both side of the room, so cannot hang aniting on it. It's either decals or paint. Paint more shiok :P But haiz... still getting approval~

il_430xN77280980.jpg

The pic is nice leh

New i want something like this also leh hehehehe

angel: i help u paint la. u make nice nice food for me. this i think will take less than 3hrs la.

Now then u know .... Do u know yr thread is so hard to follow .... can u create some link to yr toilet ar ... tap ar ... kitchen ar ..... that day want to show rachel yr gold toilet ..... but end up I lost until dun know where sia

hohoho... now links to sell my things more important ma!

The pic is nice leh

Nice rite? I love such paintings/decals. 1 item separated into afew pieces those kind. So cool~

Can tell my hb it's nice anot? He's still wondering if it'll be nice on the walls :curse:

Nice rite? I love such paintings/decals. 1 item separated into afew pieces those kind. So cool~

Can tell my hb it's nice anot? He's still wondering if it'll be nice on the walls :curse:

If it's decals, can always peel off rite ? so not nice just peel off lah hehehehe :P

The pic is nice leh

kopi kor, u still owe me suckling pig...

Pal, very nicely done strips for the wall! The visual impact is great! :)

kamsia u :D but havent finish lei. still have to add gold strips!!!

If it's decals, can always peel off rite ? so not nice just peel off lah hehehehe :P

These decals are rather sticky. Afraid that peel off may spoil the paint leh. And after peel off cannot reuse. Moreover this set is not cheap de woh. :(

Ok! I go home niam my ah lao. hahah

i wan mini cupcakes, brownies with ice cream, full course dinner... n let me think wat else.

kopi kor, u still owe me suckling pig...

kamsia u :D but havent finish lei. still have to add gold strips!!!

Bye bye i going to meet tuababy liao hehehehehe :D