newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

who ask u keep talking abt $$$$ to me :P

hehe yes eat full full liao also :D

eh kind folks, can help me answer this question?

i connect the DVD to my TV liao but when i played the disc,

no sound n the image is very blur. wat happened?

paiseh ah, i gadgets-idiot de...

n my man lagi worse, only know golf..

what wire connect from Tv to DVD . U need to lets us know 1st .

HDMI ? Or RGB?

who ask u keep talking abt $$$$ to me :P

hehe yes eat full full liao also :D

eh kind folks, can help me answer this question?

i connect the DVD to my TV liao but when i played the disc,

no sound n the image is very blur. wat happened?

paiseh ah, i gadgets-idiot de...

n my man lagi worse, only know golf..

think take a pic and post here.. maybe can troubleshoot what went wrong :)

what wire connect from Tv to DVD . U need to lets us know 1st .

HDMI ? Or RGB?

think take a pic and post here.. maybe can troubleshoot what went wrong :)

hehe wait ah i go take pic. :D

definitely not HDMI. just rgb

btw, i found many funny looking insects ever since i moved in. so colourful de.

yesterday i caught 2 lady bugs i named spiderman bugs. haha... cos their pattern looks like spiderman but in yellow :D

4051860599_b6b8d9df12.jpg4051860517_2562406890.jpg

Currently, this will be how my living area looks like.

hoping to sell off the chairs then i can get new ones! n change the layout :D

4052613572_27a39641ec.jpg4052064709_28f08acdd2.jpg

Edited by newnyew

bet u all didnt think of this cheapo idea ;)

bought a dish rack from ikea $9.90 n i turned it into my slippers rack.

i drilled 2 holes n nailed it vertically. so i dun have to keep on putting the slippers inside the cabinet.

lazy bum i know hehe :rolleyes:

4052613430_85d09081a6.jpg

4052560560_3e26505141.jpg4051816781_5f6182593d.jpg

help??

Hmmmm The DVD player will have a manual

Then will have a few connection methods.

Standard RGB 3 cable.

Another 1 is 5 cable RGB plus Y1 Y2

Then lastly got HDMI which is easiest muahahaha !

Just try to analyse again with the manual. Defintely you must have connect sala cable liao.

We no user manual oso difficult to teach you de leh.

If the connection is correct, then it has to do with the cable. For component video, you need component cables. Component cables, though look exactly the same as any RGB cable, the signals are different.

Bestest of cos is just to get HDMI. Will solve the problems.

Eh HDMI cable all the same pattern 1.

Only different is brand, length and price lo.

Better brand, longer length = more expensive :P

But make sure ur DVD is HDMI cable ready la. Wait buy liao no hole poke then omg leh.

P.S component video, 5 socket type issit ?

Actually use RGB cable oso can. Just need to use 2 sets of RGB and plug to correct sockets as the diagram in the manual.

but of coz got 1 cable canot plug coz only 5 cables needed nia.