newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

dun worry ok my boy?

i will help eat on ur behalf..

Durian ice cream, mango sorbet, cookies n cream sorbet, triple berries sorbet,

mango cake, durian cake, brownies, curry chicken, tandoori chicken, walnut bread,

chicken lasagne, basil spread on walnut n shallot bread!

mmmmmmmmmm...............

Grrrrrr... thank you very the much hor, Ms New! :curse:

ok la i help u carry him then u go take food lor!

No le its ok its ok thanks for the kind offer hor i shall not stand in between the FREE FOOD and you wahahahaha

i will try to take pics of the food for u to see ok??

Wah lao you add fuel to fire ah ? :P

Wah ice cream :dribble: :dribble: :dribble:

Can dun take pic and buy the real thing for me :unsure: :unsure:

i tell u hor, u can test all the flavours until u go sugar high!

they supply to hotels n restaurants de but during this time they will sell cheap cheap!

every month i go till they recognise me n give me bigger portions hahahahha....

Share this lobang w my dear folks here.

Melvados Factory

Food Sampling Dates:

30th & 31st Oct 2009

10am - 5pm (Fri)

10am - 3pm (Sat)

Address: 26 Woodlands Terrace S738 449

Visit www.melvados.com for more information

They have food sampling once every month.

ALL FREE!! so u can eat to ur fill there. hehe....

i especially love their ice creams n yogurts mmmm....

Wah food O.O

Triple chocolate ice-cream :dribble: :dribble: :dribble: :dribble:

Hmm I live in woodlands...... = =+

i tell u hor, u can test all the flavours until u go sugar high!

they supply to hotels n restaurants de but during this time they will sell cheap cheap!

every month i go till they recognise me n give me bigger portions hahahahha....

Then you should be growing every month!!! :bleah:

Wah food O.O

Triple chocolate ice-cream :dribble: :dribble: :dribble: :dribble:

Hmm I live in woodlands...... = =+

ya so near! Simon also woodlands right? u can jio him go :D

Hehe yeah should go try try XD~ .... speaking of ice-cream...... it has been uber long since I went to Ice3 or any other ice-cream parlour ... :(

ICE CREAMMMMMM!!! Yummy!!! When you gg new? I can join you lei....at the same time go to Tay's....;)

huh wat is Tay's? maybe going on fri. i sms u ok?

hahah i going to cut my ah lau's hair now. see u all tmr!

huh wat is Tay's? maybe going on fri. i sms u ok?

hahah i going to cut my ah lau's hair now. see u all tmr!

ok ok....Tay's nearby fragrance selling all those crispy chicken, pop corns, french fries, harsh browns etc.....the fries and harshbrowns very very nice....better than most outside....

let me know k?;)

i connected this way. the 2nd pic is the backside of the DVD..

hehe forkie u r right man! heng ah. my old LG DVD player's backside no HDMI hole to poke. haha...

but how kopi kor? no colour?

4051978451_1bd1ac746b.jpg4052719910_a8305010bb.jpg

I know u wana stop the cable talk liao but hor very easy settle 1 la.

Got another set of RGB cable bo ?

Use 1st set connect as per RED White Yellow color as per your dvd and tv sockets. Dont see color code. plug in as Y L R as on ur tv and dvd

Since left 2 more sockets Pb and Pr need to connect, use another set of RGB eg. red and white to substitute as Pb and Pr.

2nd set "Red" = Pb on tv and dvd socket.

"White" = Pr on tv and dvd socket.

If connect all 5 socket points and both dvd and tv, should can watch your dvd without any problem liao.

I lazy go buy component cables so i use 2set of RGB cables and confirm can work hahaha !

Edited by forkie