newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

kns of cos our unit outside nia la!

Aiya since you like printing so much just go paint again lor

Also maybe gas uncle hand print gave you some inspirations on your new master piece ? :notti: :notti:

Angel see ? VCD also wants to rent you ? this kind of fren hor everything also 谈钱 *shake head* :P

Oh yah hor. Now the I see the word 'rent'. wah lao..... new.... *shake head* I'll just pretend that kopi didn't point that out, and assume u will LEND it to me. :D

Huh ? :o you paint your whole HDB block white ah ? Wahahahahaha :P

new... wah lao.... then like tat ur exterior white white and ur neighbours dirty dirty... If i'm ur neighbour, i'll shake my head at u and ask u to on the way paint mine. :P

i wanted to paint my neighbour's walls also but he hang alot of religious pics so dun dare to remove lor.

some more i ding dong ding dong his door he not in so he suay lor.

if he open n take down his stuffs i sure paint for him!

i wanted to paint my neighbour's walls also but he hang alot of religious pics so dun dare to remove lor.

some more i ding dong ding dong his door he not in so he suay lor.

if he open n take down his stuffs i sure paint for him!

:bow: Can u pretend tat i'm ur neighbour and paint mine? :P

So Ms New ah, where's the photos of the food you promised to take and show me ah? :o

tua eh dun kek me lor. i cannot go eat free food this month u still ask! :~

Huh is it? I thought u said u wanna eat...

"Durian ice cream, mango sorbet, cookies n cream sorbet, triple berries sorbet,

mango cake, durian cake, brownies, curry chicken, tandoori chicken, walnut bread,

chicken lasagne, basil spread on walnut n shallot bread!"

:notti::P:unsure:

Huh is it? I thought u said u wanna eat...

"Durian ice cream, mango sorbet, cookies n cream sorbet, triple berries sorbet,

mango cake, durian cake, brownies, curry chicken, tandoori chicken, walnut bread,

chicken lasagne, basil spread on walnut n shallot bread!"

:notti::P:unsure:

Wah lao bro you add fuel to fire ah ? Wahahahaha :D

I went i went, tasted lots of food, and brought Black & white Brownie, triple choc ice cream and durian ice cream.

Thanks for your info New. : )

I went i went, tasted lots of food, and brought Black & white Brownie, triple choc ice cream and durian ice cream.

are the ice cream cheaper there? what else do they sell there?

wa!!! new member hihi! taoyan... food all nice nice hor???

maybe l try to go later liao.. but today till 3pm nia!

are the ice cream cheaper there? what else do they sell there?

They sell Brownie at $25 per tray (ard 30cm x 15cm), and ice cream per pint at $7. The durain Ice cream at $7.90. Definately cheaper outside. :D

They also sell breads, cakes (now got log cake for Christmas), meat, soups and sauces.

The staff said if order from the website, free delivery above $50. But its still better to go for the free food sampling if not dunno wat to buy also.

To New, Yeah food is good. Really got hotel standard. Hee Hee. When i went there at ard 4pm, not many people but those sampling food almost finish le.. their soup is nice, must try.

Edited by IceBlue