newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Nope... dim sum lao MIA again... never called and avoiding my call.

Yesterday i never call him, cuz i MC at home.. later i go down his store.

N this morning i got a email from my hateful boss

he tell me he resign liao....

still in shock.. dunno is that good or bad news for me :unsure:

wah liew, 80 bucks also take so long to pay...wth.

since you dun like him, so should consider good news bah.

hahha... he promised $80 last thurs lor... this kind, dunno want to pity him or what man

hmm, supposed to be good news.. but if his enemy take over

than its bad news liao..

Nope... dim sum lao MIA again... never called and avoiding my call.

Yesterday i never call him, cuz i MC at home.. later i go down his store.

N this morning i got a email from my hateful boss

he tell me he resign liao....

still in shock.. dunno is that good or bad news for me :unsure:

Actually what really happen ar ? Sorry I think I miss out yr post regarding this issue . Couldn't locate it at yr thread too

hahha... he promised $80 last thurs lor... this kind, dunno want to pity him or what man

hmm, supposed to be good news.. but if his enemy take over

than its bad news liao..

cannot pity him, its your money after all.

Actually what really happen ar ? Sorry I think I miss out yr post regarding this issue . Couldn't locate it at yr thread too

long story wor, you should trace back her blog.

Summary ? jus a short one ?

Dim sum Lao is my landlord, i rent a house from him during reno period for 2 mths.

I move out and return the keys..due to some family matters. He can only refund me the rental deposit by bank trf.

no choice, i waited... he never pay n start avoiding me.. took me almost 1 wk to get back my $$ by going down his stall to harrass him.

Pay me back, except $80 which he promised by last Thurs also never... then nw MIA again

Char very sianz liao

gd morning!

Morning! ur sooo early today!!

Halloooo.......

saw my name mention here......watz up coffee-bro?... :o ..

..&......ermmm.....Hi newnyew... ;) .wat so pai sei leh.. :unsure: ..wanna ask wat hah ...?.

cheers!

Yo bro New wanted to extended her island longer by 1m x 1m and was wondering if your contractor is able to help her with it lor :D

anyway she act shy only le once you get to know her you will know Wahahaha :P

coffee bro.......OIC.....kong lah... wat so pai sei about leh....???...ermmm... :unsure: ....wondering wat will happen after she know me .. :o ....???hahhahaha

Hi newnyew,

I will PM you the contact details........uhmmmm......dun be shy lah....I also think you not the shy shy type leh.. :P ..

cheers!

coffee bro.......OIC.....kong lah... wat so pai sei about leh....???...ermmm... :unsure: ....wondering wat will happen after she know me .. :o ....???hahhahaha

Hi newnyew,

I will PM you the contact details........uhmmmm......dun be shy lah....I also think you not the shy shy type leh.. :P ..

cheers!

walau eh! i will shy de ok! taoyan la... u help me ask can? 1m x 1m of island extension

with white solid top n cabinet de. hee :D

u help me ask, i invite u to my house hahahahah :lol:

ask u all ah, RT's timing now is 1101am but my time is 1225 liao.

why huh?

I also duno. Mine's the same too. Maybe RT is not local! wahahahahha