newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

but i always must cook more lei. later not enough v paiseh de hor.

u all sure make fun of me after that!

wouldn't lah .... By inviting us to yr place is already very good le :)

but i always must cook more lei. later not enough v paiseh de hor.

u all sure make fun of me after that!

wun make fun of u lar. U dun do too much i tell u~ Cuz u gota do curry chicken, shake shake jelly, drinks. Dun forget the name tags, socks, electricity and gota clean up after us. :P

So do little bit enuff. Make us gian for more better. :P

so you guys want cupcakes OR popeye chicken ? can only choose one ah hahahah :P

U jialat liao. Wat if there's even pple choosing both? Heheh, I'm sure New will wan chix. I'm gona choose cupcakes! :D

then i shall buy cupcakes then

if some choose both at the most i go buy chix and order cupcakes and ask New pay lor Wahahahaha :P

then i shall buy cupcakes then

if some choose both at the most i go buy chix and order cupcakes and ask New pay lor Wahahahaha :P

Or u check with other forumners who's going and not sure wat to bring lar. :) Then u order the cupcakes and that forumner pays. And u buy the chicken. :) Everybody happy. :)

Eh better not lah cos that cupcakes not cheap leh hahahaha :D

This is another flavour, total got abt 6 flavours :)

4256604384_228546e0f7.jpg

I vote cupcake ... cos i can eat :P

Eh sorry bro I just checked with the cupcakes co, the earliest possible delivery date is in Feb 26 le :jawdrop:

Just imagine how popular it is sigh :(

So popeye chicken it is

so you guys want cupcakes OR popeye chicken ? can only choose one ah hahahah :P

wahahahah at the most i make banana walnut muffins for u all ok?

tell u all ah, that day i bought a packet of walnuts from Giant inside got dead insects de lor!

so :angry: lor!

wanted to bring back n complain but after a few days i think think forgive n forget better.

then dunno why i itchy hand go cut open the packet then one insect flew out!!!!!

i should have taken the pics but i so pissed off i threw the whole thing away.

the conclusion is BUY WALNUTS from Phoon Huat better!