coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

wah so suay :( me 5 day week so if PH falls on Sat, fri off and if PH falls on Sun, mon off

but i still prefer my previous job where they will add 1 more day to your leave cos like that i can apply leave on another day rather than die die must off on that day :D

wah, shiok sia~ Both also got pro & cons lar. heheh, but I will also prefer to add 1 more dae to my leave. :P

So going to purchase aniting this long wkend? :) By the way, wen u starting reno arh?

wah, shiok sia~ Both also got pro & cons lar. heheh, but I will also prefer to add 1 more dae to my leave. :P

So going to purchase aniting this long wkend? :) By the way, wen u starting reno arh?

i hope to get my keys by this week and once FSM audit my place i can start th hacking liao

applying for permit for my place should be easy since i did not hack any walls but i guess anything related to HDB will be difficult to predict hahahaha :P

WOW!!U ARE THE BOSS AH!?

Rondy,

U must rem pple earn "peanuts" de....n in sg..."peanuts" meants monthly ard 6 digits de...:P

Eh no lah me just a poor poor employee in the company nia

What i mean is that my wife will usually 先斩后奏 buy liao then let me know so me give up liao no point nag at her for getting more bags mah since it's gal nature to have tons of shoes and bags hahahaha

eh bro seriously leh me really earn peanuts nia me really very poor man leh :(

What i mean is that my wife will usually 先斩后奏 buy liao then let me know so me give up liao no point nag at her for getting more bags mah since it's gal nature to have tons of shoes and bags hahahaha

i think u better stop yr peanut theory le...if not pple start to think u are v rich liao...cos in sg...peanut is in diff league de... :notti:

Wah....peanuts these day expensive leh.....that mean u earn a lot! wahahaha.

Not like us, we earn "kuai ji" leh... :bleah:

Wah....peanuts these day expensive leh.....that mean u earn a lot! wahahaha.

Not like us, we earn "kuai ji" leh... :bleah:

eh Ben gua zi us golden type or those black type? also got difference de leh :P

hmm...f4 u got a point there....:P

lols... I think I belongs to the black melon seed category leh...compare to my siblings..peanut... They are emperor, I am the emperor's maid.. :bow:

I also black melon seed.... sometimes dun even have any seed for a few months :(

aiyo...u also so poor thing har.. :drunk:

I hope Emperor Coffee with have some tax rebate for us the poor melon soon.

Wish List for Emperor Coffee

1. Just a vacuum cleaner.....good one okie...I know u can afford me one FOC.....