coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

what BD said is right lei,usually ppl said poor are the rich one lor.

Don want to over expose...

see your headline knows liao

2 storey coffee shop!!!

Not only that le Rondy, heard his reco $$ is the record of Jason. Wow... :P

bro, i suggest ur kitchen cabinet design according to ikea's idea.

so next time if u need to buy any accessories can easily fit in.

tio bo?

eh still dun understand

me cannot imagine leh hahahaha :P

Don't think possible le >.>, just pray that the drawers we get can fit in ikea kitchen accessories.

My house kitchen very small. Total around 14-16ft in length nia, which includes sink, oven and stove.

dun worry la, if buy liao cannot fit still can refund!

I also find my current kitchen veri small leh

think it's smaller than my 5 rm leh :( worry not enough space also

I also find my current kitchen veri small leh

think it's smaller than my 5 rm leh :( worry not enough space also

I think your Kitchen is big enuf le. do u cook heavily? or u would like to play football with your children :P

Eh ??? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

my parents will bah. Me no kids yet leh so can only play football using PS3 hahahaha :P

Aiya,look at the tins he purchase i already know he not simple liao lor.

;)

eh ? me only buy two things nia leh

other stuff all cheap cheap de cos no budget liao :(

eh ? me only buy two things nia leh

other stuff all cheap cheap de cos no budget liao :(

just your mattress+frame alone = 90% of my whole house furniture from IKEA liaoz.

Hmm wait... my mattress+bedframe costs $3k+ also...... ooops *scratches some text above* :P

We have reserved a Serta King New Rochelle mattress + free gifts cost us $4,000. May change to other model or downgrade, becos this mattress has a major con - no anti dustmite.

just your mattress+frame alone = 90% of my whole house furniture from IKEA liaoz.

Hmm wait... my mattress+bedframe costs $3k+ also...... ooops *scratches some text above* :P

Eh bro see see mattress very ex de

moreover it's gd to invest in your bed leh my previous bed sucks

always wakes up having backache so this time round i would like to have a better bed :D

2nded that :3

We spent 1/3 of our lives on the bed. So if really want to pamper ourselves a quality mattress is really a must. Higher return of quality/price vs usage haha.

Yeah, must choose a suitable n good one. but the price have to be reasonable also la. :)

yup yup yup

actually b4 i bought this, i asked abt the sealy mattress, the lady was telling me now is the best time to buy lah blah blah blah

and guess what after major discount and stuff she told me the discounted price is more than 7 k ! faintz

imagine the price b4 the discount :rolleyes: :rolleyes: