coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

yup yup yup

actually b4 i bought this, i asked abt the sealy mattress, the lady was telling me now is the best time to buy lah blah blah blah

and guess what after major discount and stuff she told me the discounted price is more than 7 k ! faintz

imagine the price b4 the discount :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

wahhh. But if like this sometimes I wonder how come they set their prices so high? Shops like this seemed to have discounts 365days of the year. Is the discounted price the real actual selling price? :unsure:

Coffee> If 4k have the same comfortable.. then no need to buy 7k one.

Nekorin> becos all of us like to see discount. that's y they markup n discount :P

wahhh. But if like this sometimes I wonder how come they set their prices so high? Shops like this seemed to have discounts 365days of the year. Is the discounted price the real actual selling price? :unsure:

Eh i dunno wor but dun think they will cheat ppl bah since the shop is by sealy themself de guess sealy it's just not for commoners like us but for "elites" nia hehehe :P

Coffee> If 4k have the same comfortable.. then no need to buy 7k one.

Nekorin> becos all of us like to see discount. that's y they markup n discount :P

eh actually i prefer the 4k de instead of the 7k de cos the 7k de too soft for my liking but since pass by so just walk in and ask lor :P

ask no need $$ mah hahahaha

Edited by coffee_o

eh actually i prefer the 4k de instead of the 7k de cos the 7k de too soft for my liking but since pass by so just walk in and ask lor :P

ask no need $$ mah hahahaha

;)

wah piang, reno havent started.. already at page 18...

i read from page 1 to 18, haben even see a single reno pic :jawdrop:

Reno start when huh?

your kopitiam is opp Tampines Mall huh????

recently i also just called HDB... my block also is old block, not yet upgraded the electricity loading.

So i cannot have 2 aircon compressor.. than I went GC, they say the only sys 4 that has the suitable aircon combi is Fujitsu

which i dont really like. So might opt for Sys 3 instead.

Then read thru the part about the city gas... I sibei sad now

I haven call to check if i can use the pub gas, i was hoping..

cuz i dun like cylinder and induction .... sob sob

wah piang, reno havent started.. already at page 18...

i read from page 1 to 18, haben even see a single reno pic :jawdrop:

Reno start when huh?

your kopitiam is opp Tampines Mall huh????

recently i also just called HDB... my block also is old block, not yet upgraded the electricity loading.

So i cannot have 2 aircon compressor.. than I went GC, they say the only sys 4 that has the suitable aircon combi is Fujitsu

which i dont really like. So might opt for Sys 3 instead.

Then read thru the part about the city gas... I sibei sad now

I haven call to check if i can use the pub gas, i was hoping..

cuz i dun like cylinder and induction .... sob sob

Wah you read thru the 18 pages ah ? :jawdrop: Hahaha kopitiam is for ppl to come and chat de mah :P

mine is nearer to tampines stadium side not the tampines mall side

i was informed by GC staff that our electrical loading limit can use mitsubishi starmex sys 4 using 1 outdoor unit also leh but the problem is that even if you can install sys 4 you will not be able to achieve the given by individual btu cos of the electrical loading thats why i gave up the idea

do call citygas and check abt it me also dun like cylinder and induction is too ex but bo pian since most older blocks do not have government gas :(

arh bo then... i faithfully read thru hoping to see your reno mah.

so reno starting when??

Im staying opp library there... reno starting 2 Nov

hehe yet to start a T-blog.

Heng u never stay opp TM side, esp when you drive. very pek chek

Since i moved in 2 yrs ago... I never dare to take taxi home during peak hour... Jam will start at the Nissan there

my heart beat will increase with the taxi meter!

Tml I will go down GC again, but hor.. the sales never mentioned got voucher.

I ask abt the heavy industries, the sale told me dun have the combi for my unit ley.

arh bo then... i faithfully read thru hoping to see your reno mah.

so reno starting when??

Im staying opp library there... reno starting 2 Nov

hehe yet to start a T-blog.

Heng u never stay opp TM side, esp when you drive. very pek chek

Since i moved in 2 yrs ago... I never dare to take taxi home during peak hour... Jam will start at the Nissan there

my heart beat will increase with the taxi meter!

Tml I will go down GC again, but hor.. the sales never mentioned got voucher.

I ask abt the heavy industries, the sale told me dun have the combi for my unit ley.

my reno ar ? hmmm....hopefully by end of this month bah hehehe :D

ya i know everywhere town central is all the same lah sure jam de hahahaha

you stay near tampines library means your place is nearer to the MRT than mine leh

and it's so easy for you to come and patronise my kopitiam liao since so near nia hahahaha

anyway go down to GC and ask again, that time the promo for the heavy industries think over liao cos that time i made the purchase the staff told me its 2nd last day liao but dunno true or not lah since sales can always bull**** you de hahahaha

ya he also told me heavy industries sys 4, those with electrical loading limit cannot install, try asking them abt toshiba or mitsubishi starmex lah :)

Edited by coffee_o

wahaham, maybe i can kapo go bio your reno when it start! hahaha

got , suggest Toshibah or SM inverter Sys 3 lor..got to scarifice 1 room

can can no prob you're always welcome :D

eh ? how come only recommend SM inverter sys 3 ? that time that sales told me SM inverter sys 4 can install for those with electrical loading limit de leh hmmm.....dunno who to trust liao hahahaha

my Electrical loading not upgraded yet....

Then tell me SM/toshiba Inverter sys 4 dont have the combi to commodate my floor area. only choice will be fujitsu inverter sys 4 (9+9+18+24).

Ah boh will be SM/toshiba sys 3 inverter (9+18+24).

Then even non-inverter i also cant take,... so man huan

really dunno true anot.

Yours is Heavy Industries Sys 3 is it? Can I know what is the combi you took?

my Electrical loading not upgraded yet....

Then tell me SM/toshiba Inverter sys 4 dont have the combi to commodate my floor area. only choice will be fujitsu inverter sys 4 (9+9+18+24).

Ah boh will be SM/toshiba sys 3 inverter (9+18+24).

Then even non-inverter i also cant take,... so man huan

really dunno true anot.

Yours is Heavy Industries Sys 3 is it? Can I know what is the combi you took?

yup mine is the heavy industries sys 3 de

i got the std combi......think should be 6824 btu x 3 bah (SKM28ZGS)

bro...after you've selected your tiles...wats next?

waiting for jason to hack my place hahahahaha

anyway been running ard looking for hob and hood and electrical appliances

also need to survey places to get your sanitary appliances too

especially for you since you will be busy planning your wedding and stuff so it's better if you can have a rough idea on where you would like to purchase the stuff from.