coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

wah chio leh hahahaha

if i do this hor my house sure looks like a cafe le leh hahahaha :P

That would be a dream... :D My hubby is a kopi addict..

yah,live to your name....2 storey coffeeshop,and i will supplies u with the Chio gals...

wah cannot leh else mata more than customer will frequent my kopitiam leh hahahahaha :P

That would be a dream... :D My hubby is a kopi addict..

Hi JandG

yup yup can have different flavours of coffee everyday wah shiok hahahaha

anyway i think majority of SGreans is addicted to coffee leh dunno why also guess it's the habit bah hahaha :)

arh u took the std combi.. i go check again. kam siah

hey hey hey, i vote for the cafe style..

I willing to pay membership!! can watch drama tv/play mj, drink kopi, eat cake ...

got wii to play anot???

me and Angel no lei,we are tea lover.

I drink green tea almost everyday! :P

Haiya bro thats why i said majority mah anyway me also cannot take too much coffee/tea cos got gastric problems

arh u took the std combi.. i go check again. kam siah

hey hey hey, i vote for the cafe style..

I willing to pay membership!! can watch drama tv/play mj, drink kopi, eat cake ...

got wii to play anot???

Yup took the std combi cos the GC sales was telling me due to the electrical loading you might not achieve the full power when all 3 is on even if there's one having a higher BTU but of cos it does not cost that much to get one with a higher btu lah think abt $50 - $90 for other models but more costly for MHI

eh my wife has been pestering me to get one since it was launch but i'm more of a PS3 person leh hahahaha

Edited by coffee_o

wah cannot leh else mata more than customer will frequent my kopitiam leh hahahahaha :P

Hi JandG

yup yup can have different flavours of coffee everyday wah shiok hahahaha

anyway i think majority of SGreans is addicted to coffee leh dunno why also guess it's the habit bah hahaha :)

I am a coffee lover but too bad cannot drink too much le cos will cause sore throat to me :(

me and Angel no lei,we are tea lover.

I drink green tea almost everyday! :P

I'm a teh peng lover!!! :P

Cannot live without at least one dose a day

see? even char willing to pay lei!

Wah New if thats the case i should employ you as my marketing cum PR for my coffee shop liao hahahaha

I am a coffee lover but too bad cannot drink too much le cos will cause sore throat to me :(

ya me too limit myself 1 cup a day nia

I'm a teh peng lover!!! :P

Cannot live without at least one dose a day

bro not good to drink teh peng or kopi peng too often not good leh

used to drink teh peng to take over coffee too but now lesser liao :D

new

i hor.. pay $10 per month

drink 3 cups of kopi everyday.... and 1 pc of cake a week

then everywk go there watch drama n play game...

machiam clubhouse like that... si bei wu hua lor

muakakakakaka

not cheap to hire me hor ;)

Eh your not cheap is how much wor ? $5/hr ai mai ? hahahahaha :notti:

new

i hor.. pay $10 per month

drink 3 cups of kopi everyday.... and 1 pc of cake a week

then everywk go there watch drama n play game...

machiam clubhouse like that... si bei wu hua lor

muakakakakaka

eh ? $10 a mth ? not even enough to cover my kopi liu leh :(

hahahah since when my kopitiam upgrade to club house wor ? sound so high class leh me not used to it :P

Edited by coffee_o