coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

kopi, going to the turbo warehouse sales later?

Yoz I went le but came back disappointed as they do not have the hob i wanted and they offer 10% on new items nia so in the end did not get anything.

where is the turbo sale? and till when? can you tell me their website ?

Hi Hi the turbo warehouse sale is at 52 loyang way happiness pte ltd :D

tomorrow still have so not hurry you can go down tmr

Edited by coffee_o

Yoz I went le but came back disappointed as they do not have the hob i wanted and they offer 10% on new items nia so in the end did not get anything.

Hi Hi the turbo warehouse sale is at 52 loyang way happiness pte ltd :D

tomorrow still have so not hurry you can go down tmr

hi kopi,

do u know if they have the warehse sales tomorrow or next wkend? I just got back this morning n just read abt the Turbo sales.... any idea is there a free shuttle bus there fm the nearest mrt offer by Happiness. tks tks

hi kopi,

do u know if they have the warehse sales tomorrow or next wkend? I just got back this morning n just read abt the Turbo sales.... any idea is there a free shuttle bus there fm the nearest mrt offer by Happiness. tks tks

Hi Cat

The turbo sales ends today. Hmmm....if i'm not mistaken there's a shuttle bus for every 50 mins from pasir ris mrt station. you might want to check it out on the straits times.

Haiya bro thats why i said majority mah anyway me also cannot take too much coffee/tea cos got gastric problems

hehe, drink floral or no-caffein tea loh. Then can drink more. I also gota limit my caffein. Normally drink 1-2 cups teh si, then the rest drink teas like green tea/floral tea/white tea/roobois tea. hehehe... like tat can drink alot. hahahaha

hmm....dunno why but i dun like to drink tea leh only green tea but drank alot of tea when i'm in japan though hehehehe :P

Wow.. notice most the ppl here like to drink coffee. no wonder open more n more coffee shop... n 2 storey some more. hehe

yup yup especially in SG dunno why guess it's a habit bah. Aiya two storey cos i wanna copy so cafe mah order kopi on 1st storey and seats on the 2nd hohoho :P

yup yup especially in SG dunno why guess it's a habit bah. Aiya two storey cos i wanna copy so cafe mah order kopi on 1st storey and seats on the 2nd hohoho

hehe.. yeah right! so high class :P

yup yup especially in SG dunno why guess it's a habit bah. Aiya two storey cos i wanna copy so cafe mah order kopi on 1st storey and seats on the 2nd hohoho :P

wow kopi so next time we go ur kopi house order at 1st storey, drink at 2nd storey (mbr)... :dribble: just joking dont mind ah :P

kopi... must orer more chairs n tables for your MBR then.. hahaha...we want 5 stars toilet also. :P

Ya ya ya hahahaha

order drinks on the 1st floor and can select which room to seat on the 2nd floor

got entertainment room lah MJ room lah...etc hahahaha :P

Ya ya ya hahahaha

order drinks on the 1st floor and can select which room to seat on the 2nd floor

got entertainment room lah MJ room lah...etc hahahaha :P

80cent per cup can sit whole day wahaha :P

Wah normal kopi tiam already selling 90 cent per cup liao leh my "high" class kopitiam where got sell so cheap wor hahahaha :P

Kopi o,

Wah piang leh, I finally read yr blog fm page 1 to 19 at one go with few toilet breaks!

Really chio babes in yr kopi tiam here, hehehe.

Aiya paiseh paiseh havent start my reno yet so all rubbish hehehe :P

The chio babe hor is provided by rondy not by me wor Wahahahahaha :D

Wah normal kopi tiam already selling 90 cent per cup liao leh my "high" class kopitiam where got sell so cheap wor hahahaha :P

Aiya paiseh paiseh havent start my reno yet so all rubbish hehehe :P

The chio babe hor is provided by rondy not by me wor Wahahahahaha :D

Hello,

U guys are in singapore or like me in the other half of the earth?

Why still so active in the forum, is it kanna poison like me...