coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Hello,

U guys are in singapore or like me in the other half of the earth?

Why still so active in the forum, is it kanna poison like me...

Sorry, I mean still so active at this hours...

kopi kor! i sell this to u aimai? help me clear my store space :notti:

This painting was done in 2007. got 500 pcs of gold leaves from thailand on it lei. meticulously stick one by one de.

Those words are actually english by done in a way that looks asian. This verse is from a Buddhist website.

" Believe Nothing

No matter where you read it

or who has said it

not even if i had said it

unless it agrees with your own reason

and your own common sense "

This was my previous place :D the buddha head n hand also i made de wor..

sometimes i really wonder how i managed to make them.. haha....

3188469902_3320a3677f.jpg4023660594_607a0d916b.jpg

Edited by newnyew

Hello,

U guys are in singapore or like me in the other half of the earth?

Why still so active in the forum, is it kanna poison like me...

Sorry, I mean still so active at this hours...

Still awake :)

ya ya!!!me too!!!still awake! :P

Too much Kopi liao...to be able to sleep early must drink Tiger.... :D

I slept at 3 plus last night ? Now zombie liao :(

This painting was done in 2007. got 500 pcs of gold leaves from thailand on it lei. meticulously stick one by one de.

Those words are actually english by done in a way that looks asian. This verse is from a Buddhist website.

" Believe Nothing

or who has said it

Wah win le lor treat me as karang guni ah ? help you clear storeroom space :bleah: :bleah:

anyway looks not bad le eh you sure the 500 pcs of gold leaves still intact ? :P

I need to go thru my FS audit 1st so that i can ask if i'm allow to hang and put buddhist paintings and stuff in my house :)

so how much you wanna sell me leh ? dun forget i got VIP card de hor :notti: :notti:

Edited by coffee_o

" Believe Nothing

or who has said it

Wow... brilliant!

I slept at 3 plus last night ? Now zombie liao :(

Wa sleep so late...last time I used to be able to do that but now cannot liaoz...I will automatically doze off at around midnite latest...

hmm....dunno why but i dun like to drink tea leh only green tea but drank alot of tea when i'm in japan though hehehehe :P

Hehe, boils down to habit lar. And I guess it's when in Rome, do what the Romans do. So in Japan, do what the Japanese do - drink lots of tea. :P

Wa sleep so late...last time I used to be able to do that but now cannot liaoz...I will automatically doze off at around midnite latest...

You different you guys still need beauty sleep. Me old liao dun slept that much anymore hahahahaha :lol: