coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

MUP also got things to look forward to de ma.

Dong(1) Kong(4) = piggy bank :x

Orrrr hahahaha thats what i put on my 财位 too last time hehehehe

std upgrade of kopitiam nothing special de hehehehe :P

oh btw i changed my MBR toilet tiles again leh hehehe :P

Edited by coffee_o

Orrrr hahahaha thats what i put on my 财位 too last time hehehehe

std upgrade of kopitiam nothing special de hehehehe :P

oh btw i changed my MBR toilet tiles again leh hehehe :P

wah now change to what??

Eh it depends on individual de and they will usually see you and your wife DOB to determine i think cos got the fire and wood thingy to consider

previously my FSM asked me to put a vase with 5 color of flowers/plants inside le then i go buy dried de so that no need to maintain hahahahaha :P

ya i think water is the best like those fountain de so the water will "move" ard hahaha

eh what's up with today ? all abt feng shui leh hahaha

eh cat

my job is IT related mah so if boss ask i will say i'm online doing research hehehehe :P

coffee-o,

just pardon my sensitivity - dried flowers no good in feng shui. fake one is better than dried ones - cos dried ones have yin qi.

i am not a fengshui expert, all info extracted from Lilian Too book - a famous FSM in Malaysia.

ya man anyway my mum is the one who wanted to ask the FSM de

in fact if the recommendation is not too ridiculous i will listen if not i dun think i will bother lor hahahahaha

Haha! I rem that time my ILs engaged a FSM for their previous place. Many weird weird things, and in the end they didn't follow most of it.

actually its not that i dun wanna follow him leh but the 2nd visit hor he then tell me this cannot that cannot

wah lao my carpentry already do swee swee liao then tell me :bleah: so me bo chup lor hahahaha :P

Aiyo.. Why he didn't sae everyting during the 1st visit? 8|

Hi charemme,

佛在心中, I dun think the size meant anything - from a Buddhist point of view :)

supposed to be like that isnt it?

but the worse is.. place there also wont pray de lor

my hubby is catholic, im free thinker...

weird hor

lolx. IT related job very broad mah haha. I also IT related job. :P

eh hard to say leh be basically BSBH in company leh hahahaha

wah now change to what??

Now change to blue mosaic and white wall tiles and grey flooring lor cos my wife scared dark tiles the toilet too dark hahahaha

coffee-o,

just pardon my sensitivity - dried flowers no good in feng shui. fake one is better than dried ones - cos dried ones have yin qi.

i am not a fengshui expert, all info extracted from Lilian Too book - a famous FSM in Malaysia.

eh but the FSM nvr say anything wor :curse:

anyway it's ok lah thats was 5 yrs ago liao hehehehe :D

Haha! I rem that time my ILs engaged a FSM for their previous place. Many weird weird things, and in the end they didn't follow most of it.

Aiyo.. Why he didn't sae everyting during the 1st visit? 8|

eh dunno leh maybe he need to physically see then can comment bah how i know wor hehehehe :D

weird hor

Eh me also consider myself free thinker wor

but family got pai pai de so i also follow pai pai

then again i asked my mum if she wants to have altar or not she says dun wan wor :unsure: :unsure:

weird hor

i m a buddhist but i m not going to have an altar in the house.

just a suggestion if u wanna a peace of mind, place a small bookmark with the buddha image, somewhere around that corner, be it in a drawer or hidden somewhere.

Older folks believe in a more "superstitious Buddhism - it's a misconception. be happy - do right things, say right things, luck will be with u!

i m a buddhist but i m not going to have an altar in the house.

just a suggestion if u wanna a peace of mind, place a small bookmark with the buddha image, somewhere around that corner, be it in a drawer or hidden somewhere.

Older folks believe in a more "superstitious Buddhism - it's a misconception. be happy - do right things, say right things, luck will be with u!

me like guan yin leh dunno why but see her i will like leh

oh i also like guan gong but mum says cannot put in room cos too fierce le :)