coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

eh havent take the pic yet hehehe paiseh :P

always like that...say wana take picture and nv take...time to hang pig's head liao! if this sat u collect ur keys better take more pre-reno pics!!! 8|8|8|

...........................................................................waiting for pics...................................................

always like that...say wana take picture and nv take...time to hang pig's head liao! if this sat u collect ur keys better take more pre-reno pics!!! 8|8|8|

shhh.....not so loud else more ppl will know leh :( :(

...........................................................................waiting for pics...................................................

....................................keep waiting bah.............................................

Wahahahahaha :P

ah.. this sat collect keys liao ar? Congrats wor.. Happy mah

ya just got a call from my agent

will be getting my keys from the seller this sat hehehehe :D

Wah happi liao lor... hehehehe... so once take key will go to your new place and feel happy right :P

Edited by zerochristy

Congrats to you!!!!!!

Now NO MORE excuses not to take photos and show us liao! 8|

Wah happi liao lor... hehehehe... so once take key will go to your new place and feel happy right :P

Congrats to you!!!!!!

Now NO MORE excuses not to take photos and show us liao! 8|

hehehehe thanks thanks

eh tua eh dun be like that le hold on to your pig head hanging ceremony 1st hor not so fast :P

so means u can start reno earlier tio boh??

Hmmm.....hopefully bah cos need to fix appt with FSM to go down and take a look at the place 1st b4 deciding when to commence the reno :)

bro, i never sabo you...im just SHARING your joy mah...22 pages liao leh...reno have not even started...keke

aiya no fren you le lah you're the only person i told abt my keys thingy leh

din even post that i collecting keys soon then you sabo me :bleah: :bleah: :bleah:

aiya no fren you le lah you're the only person i told abt my keys thingy leh

din even post that i collecting keys soon then you sabo me :bleah: :bleah: :bleah:

Where are the pics! Pig head...duck head....chicken head...going to hang them on your door liao!

Page 22 liao... pic pic. pic! 8|

:bleah:

Boycott Kopi Tiam! Is a scam!!!! *throwing rotten eggs* heeheee.

Bro...this thread is not simple hor.. :notti:

Where are the pics! Pig head...duck head....chicken head...going to hang them on your door liao!

Page 22 liao... pic pic. pic! 8|

:bleah:

Boycott Kopi Tiam! Is a scam!!!! *throwing rotten eggs* heeheee.

Bro...this thread is not simple hor.. :notti:

wah bro you're the one who make it complicated leh

else my kopitiam very simple one :P