coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

wah bro you're the one who make it complicated leh

else my kopitiam very simple one :P

You sure a not.... your kopitiam not simple de hor.. :notti:

When reno start har.. I think hor..u should start a new thread when u start your reno. Later someone who just join...gong gong read page 1 to page 22 then realise!

Cheater! :curse:

When reno start har.. I think hor..u should start a new thread when u start your reno. Later someone who just join...gong gong read page 1 to page 22 then realise!

yalor.. :bangwall: gong gong, waste ppl's time to read ur 22 pages blog.. no pictures..

Im the GONG one... I read from Page 1-18 lor!

Hang DOG Head :horse:

hahahaha but i lazy to start a new thread leh hehehe :P

wah.. good.. so when u going to start hacking? next week?

hmm....have to check with Jason and the FSM 1st

When u doing FS audit..can take photos a not har? Or is sensitive... :unsure:

I will try to remind myself to bring camera hahahaha :P

yalor.. :bangwall: gong gong, waste ppl's time to read ur 22 pages blog.. no pictures..

Im the GONG one... I read from Page 1-18 lor!

Hang DOG Head :horse:

onion66.gif.............

:bow::bow::bow::bow:

I will try to remind myself to bring camera hahahaha :P

I will remind u today, remind u yesterday, remind you everyday to bring camera. haha.. Put in your car lah, brother.. 8|

eh ? i will try to remember to put the camera in my car hahahaha :P

haha...all the different heads came out liao...not my fault :P

dun be lazy...going home soon liao right? go take pictures!!!

Ya lor. Fannie is right... take picture! take picture!take picture! take picture! take picture! take picture! take picture! take picture! take picture! take picture!

If not, I give you frog head, ant head, lizard head...hor.

wow! envy! can start reno soon liao!

happy for u!

Hi MSLT thanks thanks

haha...all the different heads came out liao...not my fault :P

dun be lazy...going home soon liao right? go take pictures!!!

都是你害的 :curse: