I found a nanny to look after him le :)

So if go BK , just compensate her a bit to look after the night lor

O.o

*Paging for worldangel~~~~, Paging for worldangel~~~~*

Time to go BKK~~~~

Want go together ?

so far the below interested ....

me and rachel (confirm)

kopi and wife (i anyhow sign up for them)

rondy (his 2nd house mah)

newnyew and hubby (same as kopi)

momo13 and wife (same as kopi )

hahahha

Edited by Supersimon27

Want go together ?

so far the below interested ....

me and rachel (confirm)

kopi and wife (i anyone sign up for them)

rondy (his 2nd house mah)

newnyew and hubby (same as kopi)

momo13 and wife (same as kopi )

hahahha

Wah this will be interesting hahahaha

i think it would be very fun lor,everyone objective for this trip beside makan,is to get

home improvement items...right?

And at night,the guys can go to the ah-go-go bar for a drink while the gals go for massage..

But...i need to go to Hkg lei!! :(

i think u all better confirm and book early!if i last minute can make it then i come and meet u all.,ok?

u going HKG during that period ???

yup yup makan homw decor

u going HKG during that period ???

yup yup makan homw decor

Wah my main objective think is makan cos for me nothing beats makan :dribble: :dribble: :dribble:

hmm.....home decor stuff ah ? actually last time i went hor i bought alot of cups back leh cheap and nice hahahaha

take pictures and show us la...hey i would like to go seriously..but i cant really confirm now lei.. :(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(

huh ? take what pic to show you ? you mean the cups ah ? all in boxes leh forgot in which box liao hahahahaha

aiya i bought the simple white and black color cups seen commonly in ikea kind