coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Not bad liao,i got nothing!!!!SiaZZZZZZZZ!

But every staffs still entitle to $300 shopping vouchers la!

Last night was so fun at the dinner.so many got drunk!

And after the dinner,we went for part 2 at St james! :D

Ur company so gd! $300 shopping vouchers! :P. Hee.

At least got sth...when I go for this kinda thing I always ended up empty handed de

Understand. Me too. We have like only 20 prizes. Around 3 to 4k of staff attend DnD. The chances of winning is so slim.

Edited by Mickey M

Not bad liao,i got nothing!!!!SiaZZZZZZZZ!

But every staffs still entitle to $300 shopping vouchers la!

Last night was so fun at the dinner.so many got drunk!

And after the dinner,we went for part 2 at St james! :D

At least got sth...when I go for this kinda thing I always ended up empty handed de

At least something. Hehe. Is it only consolation or door gift? We got vouchers as door gifts.

That one is a sure win lucky draw le, prize range from $50 - $100 voucher, either from tangs, taka or robinson

think our door gift is a haversack laptop kind with a clip on pouch :)

We using the exact same tiles too.... :)

Hi Hub+wifi

Nice meeting you on Sat, if got any questions feel free to ask, I'm sure everyone here is more than happy to help :)

Or ask worldangel lah she expert le hahahahaha :P

anyway i used that tiles for kitchen, which area you using it for ah ? :unsure:

Edited by coffee_o

My door gift is a bag with donno what inside!Untill now i still not yet open up and see.

So sad seeing all the netbook being claimed by my colleague this morning.

There is another Sure win lucky draw-$320 vouchers.

Depending which shopping center one u got. :rolleyes:

Wah so good leh got $300 voucher

this one kelong one,for Full time staffs.

Been doing this all along.

Last time,if u are lucky u get more,but not they make it standard flat rate for everyone liao.

But still not bad mah imagine if I get $300 tangs voucher, 1st thing that comes to my mind is my nespresso machine le hahahahaha :D

wah 60pages le, i need to do alot of catching up sia lolx.

Visit too many forums liaoz = =

Gaming - 6 forums

Work - 3 to 5 forums (depending on project)

Renovation - 1 forum

Leisure - 4 forums

Must cut down le :x

Hi Hub+wifi

Nice meeting you on Sat, if got any questions feel free to ask, I'm sure everyone here is more than happy to help :)

Or ask worldangel lah she expert le hahahahaha :P

anyway i used that tiles for kitchen, which area you using it for ah ? :unsure:

I where got expert :P Still learning haha...

Btw thanks for the taka vouchers, going to use them to buy my 30cm frying pan...finally can get one to replace the puny-sized one I have right now hurhurhur :D

Gaming - 6 forums

Renovation - 1 forum

Leisure - 4 forums

Nekorin, u only reading one reno forum k. hehe. cut gaming lor. hee.

Gaming - 6 forums

Renovation - 1 forum

Leisure - 4 forums

Wah lao you very free hor read so many forums hahahahaha :P

I where got expert :P Still learning haha...

Btw thanks for the taka vouchers, going to use them to buy my 30cm frying pan...finally can get one to replace the puny-sized one I have right now hurhurhur :D

Hey no prob :D actually wanted to get you the ikea vouchers but din drop by so din manage to get it :P

Haha dun worry, I have lots of things to get...so any kinda vouchers will do lolz...

I think I got enough fairprice vouchers to last me for ard 1 to 2 mths of grocery :P

Haha dun worry, I have lots of things to get...so any kinda vouchers will do lolz...

I think I got enough fairprice vouchers to last me for ard 1 to 2 mths of grocery :P

Good mah I love NTUC or choice voucher so that I can go buy groceries :P