coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

lols...I left 1 toilet...and 2 more rooms to clean up... too tired...

Heehee...but u still need to bring the paper carton downstair to throw..wahahaha.. Maybe we should do a fireman pole and come down from there. haha

fireman pole...????.......ermmm.....also can do pole-dancing ??? :notti:

Doubling up as a venue for opening classes for pole dancing to earn some pocket money at the same time. :sport-smiley-004:

Wah...bro...looks like Jason will be able to hand over before CNY ya? heehee.. I need to pester him...need him to drill some holes...change part of wallpaper...lols after he finish yours..

and hor....I tell u...am still unpacking...the staircase will be the enemy.... climb up and down like SOC. lols.. very sian... I am thinking to put a pail with a string...ask my wife to pull up to deliver the item to second floor.. hahahhaa.

yes correct ...red_devil,

not easy doing the unpacking...... :sport-smiley-003: ........

I am also still unpacking after moving in since mid-dec ...but at least now left with onli 2 cartons...!!!!...luckily i dun have the bring up the stairs problem....becoz during the moving-in day....i ask my guys to directly bring-up all those 2ndlevel cartons... :sport-smiley-004: ...ahhahahahahah

Wah lau you two DEVILS dun remind me leh :~

But i do not think I have much stuff lah cos when i shifted from my old place hor i threw alot away liao Wahahahaha

Anyway red_devil bro, got take any pics of your completed house or not ? with furnishings and stuff :unsure:

v lazy to read ur blog lei, i blur n lost liao la.... :~

u forgot to help me ask jason again hor?

I din even get the chance to meet him how to ask for you wor :curse:

Will be dropping by my place on Wed, see if he will go down or not then i help you ask :D

kopi!your blog is sinking la!

we can "chat" here,hehe :D

hahaha it's ok le now nothing much mah they doing painting and fixing lightings thats why i din take pic

will take pic once they done with the lightings lor :D

after lighting is up,its almost 77-88 liao!

i think before cny the worker also happy mood,something to look for.

But after cny,i think they sian 1/2 liao when they come back to work,haha ;)

Ya once painting up, roof up and lightings up, it's 7788 already lor :D

Just hope they quickly finish it for me le :(

Hi Kopi,

I can imagine how swee your house gonna be... :yamseng:

How much is your final reno damage? Convenient to share?

Eh thanks wendy, no le simple simple nia no outstanding in any ways :P

so far i doesnt need to top up any cos other than the $800 for my MBR toilets mosaic, so it's still 60k :)

60k really alot of money lor,u very a-sai,somemore don need take loan! :good:

bo pian cos the house condition really CMI mah if got a reasonable condition de of cos i wouldn't wanna spend so much also le :D

Eh thanks wendy, no le simple simple nia no outstanding in any ways :P

so far i doesnt need to top up any cos other than the $800 for my MBR toilets mosaic, so it's still 60k :)

Very worth leh... overall $60k include glass railing somemore :D

Hmm....okie bah i guess :D Jason more chin chye so some of the stuff though cost more he will not ask you to top up too

but there's always pros and cons lah :D

Anyway you can always pop by once majority of the stuff is up since you stayed so near only :)

like that better la,heard from William,anything small items he wanna add on,henry also charge him.

i suggest to him to get henry to do a small ply wood in the toilet for him to put his toiletries,Henry told him $300 :o

maybe Simon can tell henry to chin chye la,hahahaha...

Oh is it ? hmm...like that not very nice leh but like i said every contractors got their pros and cons de lah :D

Hi coffee,

ur 60k include elect as mentioned here? V good price, can pm me Jason contact?

Ok just in case anyone asked what I will be doing

Below are the list of items I'm doing:

DEMOLITION WORKS

ALL Hack floor tiles

KITCHEN Hack wall tiles

2 TOILETS Hack floor and wall tiles

MASTER BEDROOM Hack wardrobe, false ceiling

ALL BEDROOMS Remove bedroom doors

ALL Haulage

MASONRY

LIVING ROOM & DINNING AREA Supply and lay 600mm X 600mm homogenous floor tiles

3 TOILETS Supply and lay wall tiles

3 TOILETS Supply and lay floor tiles (includes waterproofing)

KITCHEN Supply and lay wall tiles

KITCHEN Supply and lay floor tiles

BALCONY Supply and lay floor tiles

2nd FLOOR LANDING Redo 2nd floor flooring to parquet (walkway and staircase)

WOODWORKS & WETWORKS

TOILET Supply and install glass shower screen

2 TOILETS (UPSTAIRS) Supply and install vanity top complete with mirrors

MAIN DOOR,

4 BEDROOMS Supply and change wooden door (include lock) with S/S

MAIN DOOR Supply and change wooden door (1/2 hr fire-rated, include lock)

3 TOILETS Supply and change aluminium bifold door

KITCHEN, LIVING Supply and install glass divider door (Tempered glass)

CARPENTRY

KITCHEN 20ft bottom kitchen cabinet (top and bottom)

KITCHEN Supply and install granite table top 12ft

MASTER BEDROOM Design and build 8ft wardrobe

MASTER BEDROOM Design and build bedside table and bedhead

BEDROOM 2 Design and build 8ft book cabinet

BEDROOM 2 Design and build 11ft study table

LIVING ROOM Design and build TV Console

LIVING ROOM Design and build 13ft shoe/storage cabinets along dining area below windows

PAINTING WORKS

ALL Plaster wall

ALL ICI/NIPPON PAINT for all internal wall and ceiling

PLUMBING

3 TOILETS Supply labour to install three toilet bowls

ALL Supply and install stainless steel hot and cold water pipings

OTHERS

KITCHEN Supply and install stainless steel rubbish chute

ALL Supply and install false ceiling (include balcony)

ALL Supply and install aluminium window grills c/w white powder coating (exclude balcony)

ALL Supply and install aluminium windows c/w white powder coating (include balcony)

LIVING ROOM Supply and install iron-wrought gate

ROOF Replace balcony roof with polycarbonate roofing

STAIRCASE Redo staircase handrail with metal frame and tempered glass panels

ALL Cleaning and Chemical Wash

ELECTRICAL

ALL Supply and rewire ALL ceiling light points and electrical points (40pts)

ALL Supply and install 4 SCV point

ALL Supply and install 2 telephone point