coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

have u ever meet up with her before? :unsure:

Nope not yet din get the chance to as I'm quite busy with my work at the moment :)

Though Cat has been very kind to allow me to view her place :D

haha..i long time no see her liao lor.

hey!upnorth t-blog only 4 pages and the place is done up liao lei..are u ashame?whoahahaha

Wah still dare to say, you guys have been chatting in my blog wor :~

Fine, if thats the case i dun chat liao only post pic liao Wahahahaha :P

Wah still dare to say, you guys have been chatting in my blog wor :~

Fine, if thats the case i dun chat liao only post pic liao Wahahahaha :P

ya ya pics please :)

Hey hi so where have you been ? been busy ? how come so long nvr see you in RT wor ?

Morning ppl!

Yeah ... busy with work and doing some reading.. hehe so no time for RT

Eh, paisey ar... want to ask u hor

U and simon still going to new place mah?

Morning ppl!

Yeah ... busy with work and doing some reading.. hehe so no time for RT

Eh, paisey ar... want to ask u hor

U and simon still going to new place mah?

Huh ? I thought New cancel her housewarming le ?? :unsure: :unsure:

you din read New's blog ah ? :unsure:

wahahaha seems like I MIA from RT for a long time liao...

So Kopi, ur HO is when ar?? I wan to see ur house and also yoshi

Dunno yet maybe like what rondy bro says my blog reach 100 pages le havent HO yet :~

nvm .. at least its still consider new year new house eh..

but excited boh... pretty soon ley, can have swee swee house liao

Eh okie bah good house means new expenses leh Wahahahaha :P