coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

kopi bro, can pm me the webby? tks.

Bro you've got PMed

kopi very busy PM ppl the web site now hor?!hahahaha :D

Ya lar you're the first I gave leh and yet nvr help me out :bleah:

For all those who wish to know

Please see here (think this is more convenient) Wahahahaha :P

hahaha.....thanks thanks!!!

hope your reno will pickup pace after CNY....

Hey guys ... anyone into photo shooting ard ? Me jus got a DSLR . Still a newbie to this hobby . wonder any expert here :)

sorry wor me not expert wor cos to me an equipment does not determine if the guy is good in photo shooting hahahaha :P

anyway what model did you get ah ? and how much ? i know that hub+wifi is expert

sorry wor me not expert wor cos to me an equipment does not determine if the guy is good in photo shooting hahahaha :P

anyway what model did you get ah ? and how much ? i know that hub+wifi is expert

Pentax Kx . Cheap and good :)

a lot of expert at clubsnap forum .... but pai seh to ask them .... at renotalk feel more comfortable .... haha like home like that

Pentax Kx . Cheap and good :)

a lot of expert at clubsnap forum .... but pai seh to ask them .... at renotalk feel more comfortable .... haha like home like that

Oh thats a good one my colleague just got 1 too

cheap and good :good: so what color you bought ah ?

Oh thats a good one my colleague just got 1 too

cheap and good :good: so what color you bought ah ?

wah bro .... I like you sia ....

U know .... out of 10 pp I meet , when I told them I got Pentax, 9 of them their reaction was "???? Pentax ???? what's that" or " Y not Nikon or canon" No matter how much I try to explain how gd this camera is.... no one believe me

My sis even laugh at me for getting a Pentax

U are one of the few who know the stuff .... ha.

I got the black one. Initial want to go for the white one … but I feel the finishing like not very nice. So go back with the original black :)