coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Wow, u guys all so shiok men!

All CNY mood liao.

I got home 2 days ago fm a long trip (2 wks away), then Boss suddenly called and want to use

his plane the next day...so here I am stuck in Indonesia!!! :o

I wan to go home!!! :(

Hopefully he will want to fly back to SIN tonite or by tomoro.

cat, hope you are able to return in time for your reunion dinner with your family...finger crossed.... :)

Hi joseeng,

Gong xi fa cai!!!

tks n hope will be able to do so, need to clean up new hse also for CNY.

Old saying, cannot clean hse on first day of CNY.

Is it only 1st day??

yah, first day only.haha...u more pantan then maybe more days lor,haha...

I just hope I can come back to SIN on time to clean new hse.

I cannt tahan dust and sticky floor, my hair always all over hse and all the time I will use the portable hand vacuum cleaner to suck the hairs on the floor.

if that is the case,maybe u can buy a light weight vacuum for such usage.easily operate and do the job ;)

Yap, it is a very small handheld bult in battery Dyson vacuum, strong sucking power also.

Wow, u guys all so shiok men!

All CNY mood liao.

I got home 2 days ago fm a long trip (2 wks away), then Boss suddenly called and want to use

his plane the next day...so here I am stuck in Indonesia!!! :o

I wan to go home!!! :(

Hopefully he will want to fly back to SIN tonite or by tomoro.

hey cat....

u r now in indonesia....???....already out of town for quite sometimes right?

Which part of indo are you at?....me stayed at Indo-JKT for 4 years.....quite missed the place though... :D ..

Wish you good luck and quick quick come back for CNY celebration with your family lor... :good: ..

Wishing you a Happy & Propersous Lunar New Year 2010... :D ...HuuuuAAAt a h

hey cat....

u r now in indonesia....???....already out of town for quite sometimes right?

Which part of indo are you at?....me stayed at Indo-JKT for 4 years.....quite missed the place though... :D ..

Wish you good luck and quick quick come back for CNY celebration with your family lor... :good: ..

Wishing you a Happy & Propersous Lunar New Year 2010... :D ...HuuuuAAAt a h

Hi Devil,

I am currently in Jakarta... standby in hotel room now cos waiting for Boss to call, may fly back SIN late tonite or tomoro morning. Hope he will fly back tonite cos I can do all laundry, clean my new hse n buy groceries fm NTUC tomoro. I have no time to buy anything cos I was away for 2 wks, got back SIN 2 days then he suddenly want to use the plane again.

Wow u here for 4 yrs!!!! I hate the traffic here, only clear traffic on wkends... always kanna stuck in hotel room here.

We used to stay in JW Marriott/ Ritz Carlton... but cos of the bombing, we now stay in another hotel, I hate the new hotel location, nothing nearby.

I missed the old hotel cos it is walking distance to a local mall called Ambassor n we loved to go there for Massage, maken and shopping...sigh....

But anyway, Have a Huat Huat CNY too! :D

Hi Devil,

I am currently in Jakarta... standby in hotel room now cos waiting for Boss to call, may fly back SIN late tonite or tomoro morning. Hope he will fly back tonite cos I can do all laundry, clean my new hse n buy groceries fm NTUC tomoro. I have no time to buy anything cos I was away for 2 wks, got back SIN 2 days then he suddenly want to use the plane again.

Wow u here for 4 yrs!!!! I hate the traffic here, only clear traffic on wkends... always kanna stuck in hotel room here.

We used to stay in JW Marriott/ Ritz Carlton... but cos of the bombing, we now stay in another hotel, I hate the new hotel location, nothing nearby.

I missed the old hotel cos it is walking distance to a local mall called Ambassor n we loved to go there for Massage, maken and shopping...sigh....

But anyway, Have a Huat Huat CNY too! :D

WAHHAAA!!!...U mean you guys travel your own airplane?..........may i know what you work hah ?...pm me if it's ok to tell....me kapo kapo only lah.....

ya...stayed there 4 yrs.....food & logging wise no problem...only cant adapt to the environment...maybe we are all spoiled singaporean.......hahahahha....still got the "stares"...whenever at local area(such as markets).......and havent been there again since after return to sin abt 10years ago....

....did you get some "handcrafts & decors" there at mangga-dua( ermmm...for your new hse..)....beli beli cheap compared to sin........cheers! :yamseng:

Edited by CJREDDEVIL

Hurray hurray, I am coming home to SIN tomoro noon!!!

:P:P:P clean new hse, do laundry, go supermarket, have reunion dinner, go chinatown...hhehehe all planned liao.

*** sorri kopi, express my happiness here in yr blog ***

Edited by catseyes2004sg

:P:P:P clean new hse, do laundry, go supermarket, have reunion dinner, go chinatown...hhehehe all planned liao.

Happy for u Cat! Hee. Maybe can visit the casino also. Haha.

Hi Mickey,

Long time no chat! No la, I do not gamble, casino I also not keen to go look see, look see...

I went Las *** some yrs back, I just walk around, do shopping and eat! :D

nay it's okie le :) no problem so you should be coming back by tmr hor gd gd in time for CNY at least your boss not bad :)

Hi Mickey,

Long time no chat! No la, I do not gamble, casino I also not keen to go look see, look see...

I went Las *** some yrs back, I just walk around, do shopping and eat! :D

Las *** too much casino. I like grand canyon more than Las ***. Still remember took a cab and the driver still have the cheek to ask for more tips when I already gave quite a bit (15% of total cab fare). Wifey and I don't like Las *** other than the shows and shopping. Their buffets are overrated. I think buffets in Singapore are better. Hee.

Edited by Mickey M

nay it's okie le :) no problem so you should be coming back by tmr hor gd gd in time for CNY at least your boss not bad :)

Cos Boss also Chinese, he have to fly back SIN for reunion dinner, just hope he will not fly during CNY celebration n we all have long holidays, hehhehehe :D

Gong xi fa cai to u too!