coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

kopi,ur coffeeshop seems to be quiet for quite sometime lei,where has everyone gone too?IR? :sport-smiley-004:

Hi Rondy,

Work is taking up a lot of time lately. Haha.

for sure cheaper than what is Published in the web,

Its my buddy business...

Did u see the Zebra painting?

I think its suitable for New!hahaha :P

Bro Rondy,

I got my Zebra painting from Ikea for near to $140...your lobang cheaper?

Why this lobang come after I settle everything...nevertheless, a good lobang for future purchase...cheers

i just asked him le,he said he can remove it or add different colour or do any design on your own preference.

kopi,ur coffeeshop seems to be quiet for quite sometime lei,where has everyone gone too?IR? :sport-smiley-004:

Thanks bro

Dunno leh alot of old bird all not ard liao LOL

Kopi bro...

How are u long time never chat liao...so your reno how many % done?

at least 75% liao right?

Yo bro just spoke to my carpentry on my stuff i'm doing yesterday so it should be soon bah :) *keeping my fingers crossed*

share some photos with us le.

I like the zebra but I do not like the pink eye brow leh -.-"

FYI, I saw Tampines IKEA sell the zebra picure (with frame) without the pink eye brow.

Bro...spoke to them is one thing but if got time closely monitor the progress...tell your contractor a firm HO date...hope to see your completion when I back Sg next week ...hahaa

cheers.

FYI, I saw Tampines IKEA sell the zebra picure (with frame) without the pink eye brow.

Yes I know in fact Danny has one on display in his house. Thanks :D

Bro...spoke to them is one thing but if got time closely monitor the progress...tell your contractor a firm HO date...hope to see your completion when I back Sg next week ...hahaa

cheers.

Yes bro i know, I will let my contractor know abt this. seriously very tiring liao

Bro, carpentry stage now har? I also need to chase him soon also.. I got some "leftover" for him to finish up. :notti:

Wah bro you doesnt seems to finish your house leh Wahahaha :P

Thanks bro

Dunno leh alot of old bird all not ard liao LOL

CNY mah .... me still hanging ard ar .....

Busy taking photo and visiting clubsnap - as i am a new bird there .... ha lol

Don't worry bro , anything I still will support yr thread one :)

Wah bro you doesnt seems to finish your house leh Wahahaha :P

no leh...that was back-dated quite a while ago... Cause he suppose to come, but he didn't come..My gate still using the digit lock nia... hahaha.

He suppose to come and change the lock + misc stuffs.. :bangwall: lols.