coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

is it as nice?wow!the picture u show on mountain and sea,if ONLY our bedroom window with such scene,we can really live longer liao! :yamseng:

LOL ya bro thats why it's always nice to go there and relax even if it's only for a couple of days :)

actually it has been revamp,so not really nature lah,haha...but quite nice,u can walk very far from bridge to bridge...

Kopi,u intend to get a water purifier for your kopi shop?

No le i cant afford to drink few thousand dollars kind of tap water le LOL :P

Not sure yet :(

Don't worry. Things will end up fine. My house is also not ready. 28 Mar 99% cannot handover.

Must think of something to have the house completed.

kopi kor, i online u no online... how to msn w u lei????

haiz...

rondy, last sat i went to the French stall at 10pm hor, they dun wan to serve us food lei.

so dao. only can drink there. but they serving food to others lor.

i will never go back again!!

kopi kor, i online u no online... how to msn w u lei????

haiz...

rondy, last sat i went to the French stall at 10pm hor, they dun wan to serve us food lei.

so dao. only can drink there. but they serving food to others lor.

i will never go back again!!

Sorry New mei, eh sms me next time if i'm offline mah. I can be online on the go de jus that i seldom do that LOL :P

Ya now awaiting for new quote lor

at least you are assured that this contractor is definitely better than the previous one.... :D

btw is your new contractor from this forum too?