coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

No lah mediacorp not interested, think I will invite jackie chan instead WAHAHAHAHAHA :P

Jackie chan me can't help

Jaden Teo anytime .... hahahaa

-.-"

Jaden Teo can roll on my MBR bed but no peeing pls WAHAHAHAHA

can . roll , crawl , stand .... play ... all also can. As long as u happy . lol

wa finally all done ah..

kitchen still the nicest cos i 'designed' de :rolleyes:

fly me big big aeroplane say wan bring me see also never :bleah:

wa finally all done ah..

kitchen still the nicest cos i 'designed' de :rolleyes:

fly me big big aeroplane say wan bring me see also never :bleah:

Wah lau new mei I went in the morning leh I seriously doubt u r awake already lor LOL :P

Hi coffee_o,

WOW! Ur place really looks good!

I like the way you have done your stairs especially the lights! SWEE!

I wonder if it's too late for me to do something similar. :)

Eh MSLT i think my place is not as nice as yours even b4 your reno lor :P

Edited by coffee_o

Eh MSLT i think my place is not as nice as yours even b4 your reno lor :P

Aiya! Pics are deceiving lah!

The actual condition is not as good yo!

Your toilet is very nice too! I like it! We are trying to minimize costs so keeping wall tiles - sianz, cos going to replace the toilet accessories and the removal of the old ones will leave holes on the existing wall tiles. Patch up also very ugly .... sianz .....

Aiya! Pics are deceiving lah!

The actual condition is not as good yo!

Your toilet is very nice too! I like it! We are trying to minimize costs so keeping wall tiles - sianz, cos going to replace the toilet accessories and the removal of the old ones will leave holes on the existing wall tiles. Patch up also very ugly .... sianz .....

Ya thats always the headache part :(

Like yours mah my pics can be deceiving too leh LOL :P

Ya thats always the headache part :(

Like yours mah my pics can be deceiving too leh LOL :P

At least ur place is done liao! Happy for U!

Why did I take so long to start since my keys collection in 15 Jan?

Really take my own sweet time man! :D

Living rm TV console

4581100596_e296c9d293.jpg

Stairs

4580471807_0485d36675.jpg

4580471757_d9ae2f3d4a.jpg

4581100240_a8dfda1fe5.jpg

hey kopi bro.... :D

remember me?...hahhahaa....sorli me missing for quite some times at rt blog...

Nice.. :good: .congratulations to yr hse reno....beli swee leh..........am i too late...or just in time to see your completion of yr hse transformation?

Specailly luv the staircase otuline concept with the WALL-clove-lighting.......SWEE SWEE !!! :good: