coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

At least ur place is done liao! Happy for U!

Why did I take so long to start since my keys collection in 15 Jan?

Really take my own sweet time man! :D

Dun worry so long as it's to your satisfactions, it will be well worth it :)

hey kopi bro.... :D

remember me?...hahhahaa....sorli me missing for quite some times at rt blog...

Nice.. :good: .congratulations to yr hse reno....beli swee leh..........am i too late...or just in time to see your completion of yr hse transformation?

Specailly luv the staircase otuline concept with the WALL-clove-lighting.......SWEE SWEE !!! :good:

Yes bro you r just in time LOL anyway thanks :D

Bro, just drop by to say hello to you...

your stairway beri nice...

Yoz bro long time nvr heard from you leh anyway thanks :D

wa finally all done ah..

kitchen still the nicest cos i 'designed' de :rolleyes:

fly me big big aeroplane say wan bring me see also never :bleah:

Kopi! Nicely done! Hee. Did u spend more than what u intended to spend previously?

I like the kitchen the most too.

Who came out with the color scheme? Black, red, and white.... very mickey mouse le. Lol.

Bro, so who took over the reno in the end? I'm looking to do up my new EM same floorplan as yours too can help with tips/contacts?

Kopi,

Have not log in for a long time. Is yr curtain done? I am back in SIN so sms me if u need my curtain contact.

Yr place is done up liao. Very nice, cant imagine the result of yr nice stairways! The last time I saw yr place, dint

expect the stairway to turn out so well :P

I am so jealous of yr long stretch of shoe rack...my so small, in the end I throw away alot of my shoes that I

hardly wear :(

I hardly log in but will sure to chk yr reno and Mickey reno if I come here.

Wan to ask everyone here any gd lobang for servicing Aircon?

Shld I start servicing now? I stay in new place (still alot of stuff at mum place :D ) since 2 mths ago....

Kopi,

Have not log in for a long time. Is yr curtain done? I am back in SIN so sms me if u need my curtain contact.

Yr place is done up liao. Very nice, cant imagine the result of yr nice stairways! The last time I saw yr place, dint

I am so jealous of yr long stretch of shoe rack...my so small, in the end I throw away alot of my shoes that I

Shld I start servicing now? I stay in new place (still alot of stuff at mum place :D ) since 2 mths ago....

Hi Cat! So fast service air con?

U haven't open house yet btw. Hee. :)

Kopi's staircase railings are well done. I guess he will be putting up paintings/photo frames.

kopi kor, u n MM really sama sama... wait for housewarming for so long liao...

quick quick settle house, i cater ice-creams for u ;)

Edited by newnyew

Kopi! Nicely done! Hee. Did u spend more than what u intended to spend previously?

I like the kitchen the most too.

Who came out with the color scheme? Black, red, and white.... very mickey mouse le. Lol.

Yes bro spend more than I intended to spend. But I guess it cant be help :(

Eh my kitchen is as instructed by my FSM as initially I would prefer grey, white and black so thats the only place that is different from my other carpentry LOL

Bro, so who took over the reno in the end? I'm looking to do up my new EM same floorplan as yours too can help with tips/contacts?

I seek another contractor to do up my place. If you are interested in my contractor, I can always PM you his contact. No complain from him at all. In fact, he will try his best to update me the status at least once a day and up till now when my place is already done up, he did not even collected from me a single cent. But I'm not sure if he is willing to do HDB flats as he specialised in pte estate and my house is the only 3rd HDB flat he has done up since last yr.

Kopi,

Wah so rich sia, throw aways all the shoes LOL :P

Servicing of aircon ? U hardly stayed in yet, there's no need to service aircon so soon le.

Wah kopi, I luv your stair ways! Cosy and the lighting's just right!

Hi Cat! So fast service air con?

U haven't open house yet btw. Hee. :)

Kopi's staircase railings are well done. I guess he will be putting up paintings/photo frames.

Hmm...actually I was thinking of putting up scenic pictures which I took of those places I've been to but also considering if i should just leave it as it is, lazy to wipe LOL

kopi kor, u n MM really sama sama... wait for housewarming for so long liao...

quick quick settle house, i cater ice-creams for u ;)

Wah lau you offer to cater for the only thing I seldom eat :~

Stairs

4580471807_0485d36675.jpg

4580471757_d9ae2f3d4a.jpg

Hi coffee_o, I hv been passing by yr kopitiam & decided to step in. Hmm, u hv a lot of exclusive members, r u still accepting new members :)

Btw I love the stairs, I couldn’t view the original condition of yr flat as the photos are being removed I think, did u replace a new handrail & how much did u pay for it?

Syl

Hi coffee_o, I hv been passing by yr kopitiam & decided to step in. Hmm, u hv a lot of exclusive members, r u still accepting new members :)

Btw I love the stairs, I couldn’t view the original condition of yr flat as the photos are being removed I think, did u replace a new handrail & how much did u pay for it?

Syl

Hi Syl Welcome

This is the before and after of the stairs

4594156464_e39996549d.jpg4580471757_d9ae2f3d4a.jpg

In total I believe I spend abt 4 - 5k for the stairs alone.