coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

u gamble ah?why lose money?!

Wah lau Bro after the opening of the two casino, all you think abt is gamble sia -.-"

He mean the renovation lah ..... Aiyo rondy .... y u keep thinking of gamble one . phahahha

Ya lah lugi more money becos of some B*stard and B*tch leh :(

Wah I long time never come in and it's over 100 pages liao! Hehehe, congrates on ur HO kopi! Finally finally. :D Ur place looks real good! Love the staircase. :)

Wah I also long time nvr see u ard leh where have u been sia ? anyway thanks thanks

huh ? you mean only the stairs is nice ah :~

Wah I also long time nvr see u ard leh where have u been sia ? anyway thanks thanks

huh ? you mean only the stairs is nice ah :~

Haha, busy with stuff loh. Will come in occasionally, but sometimes lazy to comment. hehehe

All areas very nice lar, but the stairs is very very nice! hahaha.. What about the living room and other rooms? Did I miss out those pics? Only saw MBR, toilets, stairs and kitchen. :P

Angel! Pat pat on the shoulder. :D

It has been a while. Hope all is well for u. :D

Wah lau Bro after the opening of the two casino, all you think abt is gamble sia -.-"

Ya lah lugi more money becos of some B*stard and B*tch leh :(

Bro , can understand . but bo bian liao . Just hope they will pay u back 1 day

Angel long time no see . How's everything ?

not always think of gambling la,tot he got bet soccer ma,haha

No lah i nvr like to bet in soccer since the return is not that good. Moreover i watched soccer for the love of the game and not cos I got bet le

Haha, busy with stuff loh. Will come in occasionally, but sometimes lazy to comment. hehehe

All areas very nice lar, but the stairs is very very nice! hahaha.. What about the living room and other rooms? Did I miss out those pics? Only saw MBR, toilets, stairs and kitchen. :P

LOL aiya joking only le hehehe just glad u like my stairs LOL

Living area and other rooms nothing much le so din post much also hehe :P

Angel! Pat pat on the shoulder. :D

It has been a while. Hope all is well for u. :D

Angel, any gd news to share or not - eg. pregnant? Hee.

Hahahah! All's well thanks thanks. Long time no come in means preg meh? Was actually hospitalized for pneumonia last wk of April till 1st wk of May. So didn't really feel like logging in much. heheh..

Hehehehe~ How's tings for u and ur lovely wife?

Read on ur tblog that u thinking of doing a castle headboard ah? How's the decision coming along? :)

Angel long time no see . How's everything ?

Harlow! Hee, yah loh. Was busy with some stuff, so rarely pop in. Everything's well so far. How's ur side and ur family?

LOL aiya joking only le hehehe just glad u like my stairs LOL

Living area and other rooms nothing much le so din post much also hehe :P

No wonder lar. Hehe, but should show us the whole place mah. Take some pics to show us after u settle down k? :D How's living in ur EM so far? :)

Eh hvn really moved in yet, official move in is this sat LOL

Haha, I read tat u semi move in liao woh. hehehe, anyway, congrates on ur official move-in this coming sat then! :D

Ya sort of since i stayed at my new place for 1 night le as instructed by the FSM :D

kopi,since u consulted FSM,how much u spent to purchase those FS thingy ah? :unsure:

None, my FSM did not ask me to buy anything for the house.