coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Anyway I never had my dinner on my dining table de, dining table in my house is to pai swee only LOL

actually same same ....

Rachel love to eat at coffee table. My paton also pai swee one. Thinking to sell all away so Jaden got more space to crawl ard

actually same same ....

Rachel love to eat at coffee table. My paton also pai swee one. Thinking to sell all away so Jaden got more space to crawl ard

Ya cos can watch TV at the same time mah LOL

Kopi ? Rondy ? Newnyew ? Mickey ?

all Mia ????

Yoz bro morning

ya long time nvr come in liao. Busy since world cup and pc show now LOL :P

Yoz bro morning

ya long time nvr come in liao. Busy since world cup and pc show now LOL :P

:D Hahaha I think its the power of World Cup ba LOL. I also watching tonight got so excited abt it.

My ah lao not at home he go overseas to work I tell him to get the World Cup package for me and I stay at home can see.. Wahaha

Kopi bro... still no photo of ur place yet ah?

Edited by zerochristy

:D Hahaha I think its the power of World Cup ba LOL. I also watching tonight got so excited abt it.

My ah lao not at home he go overseas to work I tell him to get the World Cup package for me and I stay at home can see.. Wahaha

Kopi bro... still no photo of ur place yet ah?

Eh i lazy to take leh LOL

moreover placed my order for my dining table le but have to wait 1 month

aiya my house nothing fanciful le simple simple nia or should i say messy now LOL :P

good morning everyone!

so zero u got bet boh?

Hi simon!how are u?!

kopi i set up a blog for soccer talk,whoahahhaha :P

Ya i notice that sia so now RT become world cup forum -.-"

good morning everyone!

so zero u got bet boh?

Hi simon!how are u?!

kopi i set up a blog for soccer talk,whoahahhaha :P

Hahaha I want to bet le but tonight's match tricky le..

SA got home ground advantage and Maxico is a good team...

Like last time Korea play all the way up... so quite hard to say for tonight's match.

Some people have been placing bet on draw.... which I heard fm my office.

Hahaha I want to bet le but tonight's match tricky le..

SA got home ground advantage and Maxico is a good team...

Like last time Korea play all the way up... so quite hard to say for tonight's match.

Some people have been placing bet on draw.... which I heard fm my office.

Yes draw or jiak kiu will be a safer bet but I predict SA will win by a goal though since its the home team, sure got some form of kelong de LOL

yah...same sentiments...bet $10 on home team lah!

No lah i nvr gamble on soccer de. I watch for the love of the games :D moreover the returns not that impressive i rather buy 4D LOL