coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Hi new!how are u these day?still got make pastry?

rememeber to share with us in the baking club blog ok?

How do u know its ah soon bro lei? :unsure:

hehe long time no bake le, me into ice cream making now!

hohoho paiseh, i see wrongly, both same name la :) hee

Hello.... Long time did not post already... all must have been bz on the World Cup LOL

Kopi no photo yet ah Hahahah

Kopi retires together with sotong paul

talking abt kopi , mickey u also MIA near to a month wor :P

no la, June was 'bz' with world cup.

July was bz with shifting during the weekends and getting the house ready for shift in. Finally shifted in last Sat but some stuffs not ready. Hee. :P

no la, June was 'bz' with world cup.

July was bz with shifting during the weekends and getting the house ready for shift in. Finally shifted in last Sat but some stuffs not ready. Hee. :P

wah mickey, finally you have moved into your disneyland ar...congrats!

Yah. Haha.

Thanks thanks.

Actually, I think ID officially handled over the place in June but was bz with work and other stuffs. On mon which is the 2nd nite we stayed in, water was found leaking from my mixer. Plumber coming down to check today. I am still missing stuffs like bedside tables (which is impt to us) but don't want to delay from moving in. :)

Yah. Haha.

Thanks thanks.

Actually, I think ID officially handled over the place in June but was bz with work and other stuffs. On mon which is the 2nd nite we stayed in, water was found leaking from my mixer. Plumber coming down to check today. I am still missing stuffs like bedside tables (which is impt to us) but don't want to delay from moving in. :)

mini items can move in then buy lor, can take your own sweet time to shop for them now.

Yah, so long as the bed is here. Have a place to sleep and shower first. :).

Hi Kopi,Mickey,Simon and everyone!?How is everything at work and house "hiccups"?! :P

Guess Mickey wont be holding any housewarming party soon since 7th mth is approaching?!

Unless he is ok with it.Been waiting for a long.......time.

Kopi,happy with everything in your house?

Wonder u guys any plan for the coming long weekend?

How is jaden doing,simon? ;)

Jaden is doing fine :)

1yrs old le :) . Sat I spend 3hr alone with him while rachel is serving her facial customer .... Nightmare for me ... lol