happypie

Cheap Hacking Services

hey Jaskel, juz curious, have u done ur reno yet? Did u engage an ID or contractor?

If I told u I do it myself will u believe? :P ...

That was why I don't compare the quote cos is hacking different things so price for hacking is very subjective. I only posted what the hacker quoted my friend on his items.

To know the actual cost, I need to email the hacker on what the items happy pie wanted to do, this will be more actual and private estate and HDB also got different price.

hihi jaskel.. thanks for helping me check!! :D

and wow! saw from ossify's post u spent 100k on ur reno.. that's alot that uve done yeah!

got pics to show? dont see any t-blog link in ur post leh..

so curious as to what uve done.. heee.. :P

If i rem correctly mine is

1Hack off existing kitchen floor only (no wall) $ ard 400.00

2Hack off existing 2 toilets floor only (no wall)$ ard 350.00

3To demolish 1 side wall to create new opening for common toilet $ NA previous owner dun have

4To dismantle existing wardrobe at master bedroom $ NA previous owner dun have

5To dismantle existing wardrobe at study room $ NA previous owner dun have

6To dismantle existing feature wall, kitchen door & shoe cabinet $ NA previous owner dun have

7To dismantle existing kitchen cabinet $ ard 150.00

yr quote look reasonable for me leh

thanks supersimon27! for helping me take a look at the quote.. hmm.. if the quote is reasonable, then i guess i cant really save on this hacking part yeah? :dunno:

hihi jaskel.. thanks for helping me check!! :D

and wow! saw from ossify's post u spent 100k on ur reno.. that's alot that uve done yeah!

got pics to show? dont see any t-blog link in ur post leh..

so curious as to what uve done.. heee.. :P

his house is super .... ha

i follow his thread from my hometown all the way to renotalk

His spray tile save quite a lot too. Too bad rachel dun buy the ideal , if not I will have try it too

Hi jaskel..

Here are the items he's charging me:

1Hack off existing kitchen floor & wall tiles $ 750.00

2Hack off existing 2 toilets wall & floor tiles $ 750.00

3To demolish 1 side wall to create new opening for common toilet $ 220.00

4To dismantle existing wardrobe at master bedroom $ 180.00

5To dismantle existing wardrobe at study room $ 180.00

6To dismantle existing feature wall, kitchen door & shoe cabinet $ 250.00

7To dismantle existing kitchen cabinet $ 180.00

In all, about $2.5k, juz for hacking! :(

Is this amount reasonable?

Hi happypie, just got back from the hacker that he charges $2250 for hacking and disposal of the debris for the above mention items.

Jaskel, thanks for helping me ask! Your contractor's quote slightly cheaper than the one I got.. Guess there's not much I can save from hacking.. oh well..

Thanks again!! :D

Jaskel, thanks for helping me ask! Your contractor's quote slightly cheaper than the one I got.. Guess there's not much I can save from hacking.. oh well..

Thanks again!! :D

U r welcome...its only few hundred cheaper here and there....that how the contractor earn...here few hundred, there few hundred...add up few thousand to over $10K~$50K.....

Your ID earn at least 30k from you? :o

I dun want to be paying above $2k for hacking if its juz labour hours involvement .. any license hacking service provider to suggest? =D

can anybody pm me contact for direct hacking services?

Hi all, I aslo need to have direct hacking service. I would not mind paying bit high side as long as

contracter have a professional attitude. (Make on time, Keep the house clean etc)

PM me for contact, Thanks

Scanning news paper and need advises on what do these short phrases mean

1)

Apply Renovation Permit $123 for owner/contractor, hacking 41cts, ceramic 61cts, marble $2. Own worker