momo13

A Small High Flat In Tomato Land

ya .... Go where also near ... And .... I was born in tomato town .... but later move to yishun to become yishun kids then shift to woodlands to become woodlander

Hey Simon

Me similar to you. I was also born in tomato land and later move to yishun to become yishun kids. What's diff is that i finally shift to ulu town sengkang! I prefer north like AMK or yishun...so much more developed and better cheaper food! :P

Hey Simon

Me similar to you. I was also born in tomato land and later move to yishun to become yishun kids. What's diff is that i finally shift to ulu town sengkang! I prefer north like AMK or yishun...so much more developed and better cheaper food! :P

congrats on getting ur new place... :)

Hey Simon

Izzit .... so qiao ....

Which parts of Yishun u stay b4 ? Me more of chong pang there :)

Izzit .... so qiao ....

Which parts of Yishun u stay b4 ? Me more of chong pang there :)

I stayed near yishun park....near northview sec. u should know where lah....

long time no news of momo too..

Paging Momo Paging Momo...any new updates of reno...or completed and moved in liao?

:sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

lol truth that there is nothing to update .. :P nothing new as yet..

yup . I am from Northland pri . another side of yishun park

wah....means we were so near each other before lah! maybe we even met in the park before wor. i was from huamin pri

ha ....

maybe lor . Hua min ... hmmm .... my sec friend also from hua min . Which yr u born ? me 1982

How is the pddoor doing? is it durable after usage?

As for your bedroom doors, are they all laminates?

sneak preview part 2 with Pd doors

toilets

mtoilet02.jpg -MBR

ctoilet03.jpg - Common

How is the pddoor doing? is it durable after usage?

As for your bedroom doors, are they all laminates?

should say the pddoors are still working fine...

dont think the doors are laminates, should be veneer? bah