feimei

Cosy Corner In E West

wow.. ur flat is almost complete yeh? the wet and dry area for kitchen is an ingenious idea.. can invite wifey and me up to ur place look look see see ma? maybe can get some inspirational ideas.. i staying at 900+ now leh.. so near

*joking* lah....Relax~~~

not glass hood leh...those stainless steel one lol...got sharp corners.... :( if ur kitchen gg to be whitey...use glass one bahh...add up to be more classy look...angel is using galss hood...check out her kitchen.... :P

Hehe, heard my name. :P yupz, my is black glass. Was trying to choose btw another brand's frosted glass hob or this one. But my hb prefer black one, cuz he sae can see the hob clearer woh *shrugs*. haha, so we got this loh. :P So far so good, very easy to clean. :)

wow.. ur flat is almost complete yeh? the wet and dry area for kitchen is an ingenious idea.. can invite wifey and me up to ur place look look see see ma? maybe can get some inspirational ideas.. i staying at 900+ now leh.. so near

of cos mann...u will be most welcome but ehhh~~now abit messy leh...becos doing painting....n quite dusty...we shld be done early dec...with some minor clean up, then i invite u n ur wifey over....ok??? :P

tot ur hse @ 662?

Hehe, heard my name. :P yupz, my is black glass. Was trying to choose btw another brand's frosted glass hob or this one. But my hb prefer black one, cuz he sae can see the hob clearer woh *shrugs*. haha, so we got this loh. :P So far so good, very easy to clean. :)

hahahaha....intro butter ur hood lol...we using same brand but diff design lol...

angel, ask u ahhh....did u use any filter for ur hood??? my colleague asked me this qns....i was like... @.@ hood just like air-con lol...use the filter....dirty things will be collected and washing will be much easy....somemore we talking abt hood....which dun collect dust...it collect grease....hahahahaha...

of cos mann...u will be most welcome but ehhh~~now abit messy leh...becos doing painting....n quite dusty...we shld be done early dec...with some minor clean up, then i invite u n ur wifey over....ok??? :P

tot ur hse @ 662?

new house at 662 current house at 966

hahahaha....intro butter ur hood lol...we using same brand but diff design lol...

angel, ask u ahhh....did u use any filter for ur hood??? my colleague asked me this qns....i was like... @.@ hood just like air-con lol...use the filter....dirty things will be collected and washing will be much easy....somemore we talking abt hood....which dun collect dust...it collect grease....hahahahaha...

heh... i wanna use fujioh hood leh cos its supposed to have better suction among others, even my ID said so, cos my kitchen no door, so need good suction so fumes wont go into the living room..

so since using fujioh hood might as well use the hob also lor.. but was jz deciding between glass n s/steel and whether really need safety valve but the design wif safety valve seems more practical and hubby likes it so... getting tt..

cheapest quote now from parisilk is $700 for hood n 3 burner glass.. planning to call goh ah bee after i get bk to sin.. :P

the grease supposed to collect on some tray in the hood which u can take out n wash rite.. :huh:

new house at 662 current house at 966

i c...moving nearer to mrt station ya....ok, after my painting...will invite u n ur wifey over...u confirmed ur ID liao?

heh... i wanna use fujioh hood leh cos its supposed to have better suction among others, even my ID said so, cos my kitchen no door, so need good suction so fumes wont go into the living room..

so since using fujioh hood might as well use the hob also lor.. but was jz deciding between glass n s/steel and whether really need safety valve but the design wif safety valve seems more practical and hubby likes it so... getting tt..

cheapest quote now from parisilk is $700 for hood n 3 burner glass.. planning to call goh ah bee after i get bk to sin.. :P

the grease supposed to collect on some tray in the hood which u can take out n wash rite.. :huh:

oooh....$700 for hood n hob??? omg...soo cheap??? fujioh somemore....alamak...i lugi liao...shld hv get that brand...i tot Hobz is the cheapest leh...after changed to chimney...my hood n hob oso caused me near $700 or +....forgot liao~~~ :(

u oso noe goh ah bee...my ex colleague did recommand me...but i lazy to go down n look c lol....but by putting the filter....cleaning will be easier mah...let me go find out n share with u the correct info.... :D

oooh....$700 for hood n hob??? omg...soo cheap??? fujioh somemore....alamak...i lugi liao...shld hv get that brand...i tot Hobz is the cheapest leh...after changed to chimney...my hood n hob oso caused me near $700 or +....forgot liao~~~ :(

u oso noe goh ah bee...my ex colleague did recommand me...but i lazy to go down n look c lol....but by putting the filter....cleaning will be easier mah...let me go find out n share with u the correct info.... :D

huh? cheap ah? i still think it cud be cheaper leh... :blink::P

aiya.. but ur stuff which u bought from ms kee is cheaper than mine mah.. win some lose some lor... but chimney hood n hob looks good leh.. but i wanna have more cabinet space so choose slim hood. :D

i c...moving nearer to mrt station ya....ok, after my painting...will invite u n ur wifey over...u confirmed ur ID liao?

confirmed yesterday.. its in my siggy. ;)

I think we got a charcoal filter inside that can be changed like once every couple of years. Then there's a little tray where u can take out to empty the grease collected and wash. But so far, I still have not wash yet. :P Not much grease since I dun fry much stuff. :P

huh? cheap ah? i still think it cud be cheaper leh... :blink::P

aiya.. but ur stuff which u bought from ms kee is cheaper than mine mah.. win some lose some lor... but chimney hood n hob looks good leh.. but i wanna have more cabinet space so choose slim hood. :D

Hmmm~~yalol....dun compare too much....if not u will get blur.... :P think u r comfortable with it....dan go for it....sometimes....cheap stuffs also wun last long....hahahaha....u dunnu the quality mah... :unsure::unsure::unsure:

I think we got a charcoal filter inside that can be changed like once every couple of years. Then there's a little tray where u can take out to empty the grease collected and wash. But so far, I still have not wash yet. :P Not much grease since I dun fry much stuff. :P

eehhh~~~i haven go n 'explore' leh....hahaha...haven "open ceramony" yet....but even if wan to fried food....i will buy those fryer....just throw in the food n get it fried....hahahahaha :D