necrosis

K.i.s,s

my tiler team is 2-man....both plump plump ones...

i don't think enough manpower to tile your place lah!!!

you dowan them to take 1 mth to tile right!?!?

you're probably getting a 4-5man team of tilers i guess....

and what are you doing posting at such early times on a SAT?!!?

i'm still happily in dreamland....

Oh cos have to send my baby for vaccine jab hehehehehe :D

picture5kx.jpg

By necrosiss at 2009-11-16

the before and during....and that's ah hao, our friendly tiler.

picture6ft.jpg

By necrosiss at 2009-11-16

common bathroom after.....it still looks tiny even tho WC/basin are still absent!!!

gasp!

Edited by necrosis

Necrosis, you did not hack down the existing kitchen doorway to extend living room into the kitchen?

No 3D drawings ah?

got ah...

in one of the pics woh.

maybe my place so small....no diff b4 and after hacking...muhahahaa....

my contractor where got give 3d drawings one....not ID woh....

i din realise the rubbish chute was replaced until i went home and looked at photos. :P

was so engrossed in the wm base and the kitchen cabinet base....

:paint:

ur is red one ah? my rubbish chute is purple one :D

Mine is green leh..I tell you all hor..... I was laugh by Ivy and the rest before... it can be tear off de. :P

Wahahahaha bro dun remind me :P

anyway sure hope i can get a red one hee hee :D

Wahahahaha bro dun remind me :P

anyway sure hope i can get a red one hee hee :D

hahaha...if that the case, mine is a pink one...just what PD wish for...that y the sticker is still on...:P

my fav colour is purple.. so i'm not going to tear it off.. hahahaa