upnorth

Suisui House Start Reno

after many months of leg work, finally going to happen ....... make our home suisui... 5 rooms flat located at north.

FloorPlan.jpg

Edited by upnorth

Wah welcome to t-blog

swee swee house wor ?

so must make sure leh dun disappoint us wor :notti: :notti: hehehehe :P

ya lor ya lor, that way we have Yeak to do the reno for us.

Wah another yeakers leh hahahaha

anyway if it's Mr Yeak i think should not be a problem lah :thumbs up: :thumbs up:

Wah another yeakers leh hahahaha

anyway if it's Mr Yeak i think should not be a problem lah :thumbs up: :thumbs up:

yes yes yes, so highly recommended by so many of u guys.

Welcome & congratulation , where is your new house?

Thanks thanks. It is not our new house. We have staying in this house for about 10 years and decided to overhaul the whole unit. It is located in Woodlands.

Another home makeover case like me.... :yamseng:

Me also 10 years stay....

Never mind, after reno will feel like new house again :)

Another home makeover case like me.... :yamseng:

Me also 10 years stay....

actually thinking of moving but dun think can get this type of big floor area so stay put :D

Welcome to RT~your house really big lor.

post your pre-reno pictures to show us la~

How much is your quotation ah? :unsure:

Floor area: 137 sqm.

So far, Yeak's quote met our budget. It also included furnishing for our 2 children bedroom and est. on re-wiring work. :good:

Will post pre-reno picture after we shift out next week.