upnorth

Suisui House Start Reno

May I know the contacts for the main gate and how much was it?

We got it from Metalworld. They have a retail shop at Causeway point and paid about S$580+ if I am not wrong.

So,...last payment liao ah?Good that being able to move in before cny hor?

Yeah, still waiting for Yeak to come out with the final bill.

Spring cleaning at the same time; getting ready for CNY. Hurray!!!

oh...your gate from metal world,no wonder soooo nice!

but the price also nice lor.

Last time i saw one,and ask yeak to do for me exactly the same for half the price,hahaha..

but mine is simple design.

did u tried ask yeak to fabricate the gate from the metal world design for u too at the first place?

We did not ask him.

Nice gate.. Retro yet modern haha . ..

My id charge me $550 as well but he didn't give me much nice design. but those usual common gate. :( :( :( :(

Finally have moved in on 16/1/2010.

Some pictures after carpentry and lights up.

DSCN2654.jpg

Main door and gate

We have the same door ...but mine is black... :good:

But why yours cheaper then mine leh...I got it at $600plus after GST... :dunno:

U got it from the Showroom at Causeway Point?

We have the same door ...but mine is black... :good:

But why yours cheaper then mine leh...I got it at $600plus after GST... :dunno:

U got it from the Showroom at Causeway Point?

Ya, I got it from showroom at Causeway Point. The actual price is quite close to $700. I got it with 30% discount with UOB credit card.

Yeah, still waiting for Yeak to come out with the final bill.

Spring cleaning at the same time; getting ready for CNY. Hurray!!!

Total damage with Yeak is 68K.

Finally get rid those unwanted items and finally settle down with our new renovated home. :dancingqueen:

Total damage with Yeak is 68K.

Finally get rid those unwanted items and finally settle down with our new renovated home. :dancingqueen:

orhhh...i think now i know who's hse mr yeak refer to liao...

tell me got time go look look see see...big big jumbo with xxk reno... :good:

orhhh...i think now i know who's hse mr yeak refer to liao...

tell me got time go look look see see...big big jumbo with xxk reno... :good:

u r welcome to see my house.

wow!that is alot of Money!!!

we have done a lot to make the house sui. i tink each time we add items, yeak also got worried.

from 54K to 62K and then final damaged is 68K.

Edited by upnorth

we have done a lot to make the house sui. i tink each time we add items, yeak also got worried.

from 54K to 62K and then final damaged is 68K.

Wow! i can get two superbikes... :jawdrop:

Argh! must.....resist.....temptation.....

yeak shd be happy not worried leh when u add more items... ;)

hihi upnorth.. wow, good to know ur reno's finally completed! everything looks good! :D

my reno is also done too.. hee hee.. finally!! and i muz say mr yeak has done a good job.. decent work!! im satisfied with his works.. :good:

when are u moving into ur new hse or ure staying in it already?

anyway, all the best for ur new home.. :rolleyes:

cheers :yamseng: