CJREDDEVIL

My Bishan Memoirs

good lor..u paper gain liao lor,hehe...Evil,is ur place near to the Bishan MRT?

yup...paper gain at least $180k......but never dare to think of selling agin hor...moving hse can die wan le.....

my place is abt 750m to Bishan MRT...abt 10 mins walking .....

ermmm...dun call me evil leh.......but you can call me red or devil lor....hahahaaaaa

*gulps*.... $780k!!!

well at least its $780k(val at least more than $660k++) for a high flr EM.....some 5rm at bishan even already asking for $700k+++(val@500k+)....CRAZZZZYYYYY !

Hey Guys....

It's been quite some time didn't log my blog.....

Just to keep my post alive & active...would like to share my new additions to my balcony.....

a friend of mine gave these 2 "lohan fish" to me to take-care ........since he is migrating to China....

CIMG4474.jpg

CIMG4447.jpg

CIMG4443.jpg

it seems the "lohan fish" trend is making a comeback now adays???... :unsure: .. ;) ...have seen many fish-shop selling it...

..ermmm...... :good: ..... :D ..swee-boh..?????...........hahhahahahahaa

Another "CRAZZZY" sales.....EM at Bishan going for S$950,000 !!

This is the same block which I sold my old EM....hahhaaaaaa...check it out.!

http://property.st701.com/properties/view/...a_select%3Dfeet

cheers!

Yes, read from the Chinese papers today that a buyer has offered $900k and the owners find the offer TOO LOW and are still considering it.

It sold at $900k. wow ! The news said as it nice location & view.

Brother Devil,

was it you that sold your house for S$900K?

Yes, location is definately superb....wet market, 24hrs coffeshop, clinics, etc...just at the doorsetps of the block.

Since it was stated that this unit has morning sun, it will be directly facing "The Clover", so it might not have full unblock view.

Likewise, the opposite unit view(also morning sun) will also be blocked by the DBSS "Natura".....both new developments are 40 stories high as compared to this 24-25 storey HDB.

Brother Devil,

was it you that sold your house for S$900K?

hey england,

NO, mine was sold in Q4'09 for abv $700k, so I might be the 1 whom jack-up the valuation... my neighbour sold at $50k more than mine....then up up lor...:-(

Yo Bro Devil,

Saw ur house finally done up... chio le..looks very cozy.. haha.. bro, ask u ar.. saw ur sofa white, is it hard to maintain? Got any secret formula?? keke

Also , any lobang for carpet?? keke..

Yo Bro Devil,

Saw ur house finally done up... chio le..looks very cozy.. haha.. bro, ask u ar.. saw ur sofa white, is it hard to maintain? Got any secret formula?? keke

Also , any lobang for carpet?? keke..

beli sorli .....bro chinchye..!

Hv been missing and didnt reply yr queries.... :bow:

ermm...if it's not too late to reply now....my white-beige color sofa quite difficult maintain hor....example after reading newspaper on the sofa...must immediately go wash hand...if not....hahahha..you know lah.....

as for the carpet.....try checking oput at joo chiat complex....

by the way...howz yr reno going on huh....sorli me no time to go thru all blogs leh....needs more time...me super buzy after moved in ti my this new hse...

see ya!

cheers!

Bro, just drop by to say hello to you...long time no chat...hope things are going on smoothly for you....cheers

Hey Butter sis !How are you ?

Still remember me?

Wasei...finally get to see your hubby's star-wars collectton cabinate ! Nice!!!

OOps ! Sorry for M.I.A. for so long...it has been buzy buzy after mi=oved-in to my new(old) house....

Hope to chat again!

Cheers! :yamseng:

hey hey Devil kor kor!! of course i still remember u! :D

how are u man? u really MIA very long leh...

ya the star wars.. still got many more boxes to unpack.. n his gym set jz got installed.. no time to take pics yet tho... my place is still decor-in-progress mode... :rolleyes:

hey hey Devil kor kor!! of course i still remember u! :D

how are u man? u really MIA very long leh...

ya the star wars.. still got many more boxes to unpack.. n his gym set jz got installed.. no time to take pics yet tho... my place is still decor-in-progress mode... :rolleyes:

Yoz Butter sis!

Thanks for remembering me.... :good:

Yesm it is true that I hv been MIA ..almost 1 year hor?:unsure:

Looks like there's lot of new forumers with great reno...

To all "Old-Bird" Forumers whom I have chatted before!!!

...saying a Big Hello again to you...and hope everything fine and well with your new house!

Me will try to catch up with you guygs....

Cheers to all !!! :yamseng: