pinkydot

My Extreme Makeover Mansionette

Congrates! Haha, good thing about getting a place with terrible condition is that everything can be hacked and won't feel sayang. :P

Hee, my EM is the same as kopi's, different from your layout. :P

Hope to see the transformation pics! :D

Hi hi,

Yah, good thing tat i can get rid of everything and hv everything brand new like moving into a new hse. But... :( Pocket will be one BIG hole :(

Hi hi,

Yah, good thing tat i can get rid of everything and hv everything brand new like moving into a new hse. But... :( Pocket will be one BIG hole :(

haha, this what I hv experienced during my major reno for my current EM, hack/change everything to new.....very swee right...?..then.......sure got BURNT... :furious: .. BIG BLACK HOLE IN MY POCKET lah!!!.........

We paid $405k, no COV.

Wow Pinkydot! Thats a good price! :) wishing you a smooth reno!

I just bought a EM at Hougang too..jus sign the OTP. And my layout is the same as yours..am still waiting for my actual floorplan. :)

Wow Pinkydot! Thats a good price! :) wishing you a smooth reno!

I just bought a EM at Hougang too..jus sign the OTP. And my layout is the same as yours..am still waiting for my actual floorplan. :)

Hi Lily,

Congrat on ur new plc!

Ya, I got it at quite a gd price actually. Now my reno progress has stop for the time being as we r changing another contractor. :( Sob Sob...guess my Reno wasn't tat smooth.

hi pinky...hows ur reno doing... haven't hear from u for sometime...

Hi Seashell,

How's everything now over ur side?

I have actually found a contractor already. He's my dad's friend. Hopefully he can finish up soon b4 CNY.

This few days Ah Soon been calling us. Telling us tat he will finish up whatever he has to do like hacking one of the wall dwn, so tat my next contractor tat take over will not hv to do tat for us. We were quite surprise when he offered tat, cos we have never see him being so initiative to help us up althg he knws tat we will not be engaging him anymore.

Hi Lily,

Congrat on ur new plc!

Ya, I got it at quite a gd price actually. Now my reno progress has stop for the time being as we r changing another contractor. :( Sob Sob...guess my Reno wasn't tat smooth.

Thanks Pinkydot! :)

oh wat happen? never mind cheer up!! wish you luck !! :)

Hi Seashell,

How's everything now over ur side?

I have actually found a contractor already. He's my dad's friend. Hopefully he can finish up soon b4 CNY.

This few days Ah Soon been calling us. Telling us tat he will finish up whatever he has to do like hacking one of the wall dwn, so tat my next contractor tat take over will not hv to do tat for us. We were quite surprise when he offered tat, cos we have never see him being so initiative to help us up althg he knws tat we will not be engaging him anymore.

hi pinky

did ah soon do up for u? or another aeroplane.. he also promised me.. haiz...

hi pinky

did ah soon do up for u? or another aeroplane.. he also promised me.. haiz...

Hi Seashell,

Yes yes. He did keep his promise. He managed to hack off the wall and made things easiler for me. Hope everything is alrite for u. :)

Hi everyone,

Thanks for ur concern! Currently my hse there isn't any progress. But i have found a new contractor to take over and will get started after Xmas.

Sob Sob :~ dun think we can finish reno b4 CNY due to the peak-period. The only thing that has done in the hse is all the hacking stuff, which i'm quite contented liao. Cos i dun hv to see all the disgusting toilet and kitchen anymore. It's such an eyesore!!! Now the hse is Bright & Spacious! :wub:

Will try to post some pic tonite on the progress.

Merry Xmas !!!

:drunk: Cheer

Hi...

Its been a long time tat i have not update my T-blog... been busy with buying stuff and searching up & down...TIRED!

Just a few pic of update on wht i hv bout so far...

Lighting for my stairs landing (The only lighting tat i hv bout so far after so many searching...tats the most tiring part!)

StairsLandingLight.jpg

Bathtub for my Master Toilet

Bathtub.jpg

Basin for both Toilets @ 2nd Storey

Basin2.jpg

My Mini Small Basin for Common Toilet @ 1st Storey

SmallBasin.jpg

WC for all Toilets

WC.jpg