It's not necessary to get d famous 2. There are other ID available too.

Mine is a lady named Priscilla. She did the tiles matching n cabinets for my kitchen n 2 bathrooms. The outcome very matching n my mum likes it. She designed as per my mum's choice ie. Storage cum practical usage.

Hi.

Can anyone email me both johnathon's and benedict's no and email?

I will be pleased if you can send me your Earnest-Interiors detailed quotation as well.. I would like to have something to start wit hand refer too..

thank you!!

email =

kamikaze_j@hotmail.com

if u want to work with EI but can't get Benedict, would you consider working with another ID from EI?

Can anyone PM me either Jonathan or Benedict's contact? Is their showroom in Woodlands or Eunos actually?

Hi.

Can anyone email me both johnathon's and benedict's no and email?

I will be pleased if you can send me your Earnest-Interiors detailed quotation as well.. I would like to have something to start wit hand refer too..

thank you!!

email =

kamikaze_j@hotmail.com

hi binZ

Tink I might have deleted the quotation liao as project handed over a month ago.

But dun worry about his quotes...not the lowest but very practical.

Can anyone PM me either Jonathan or Benedict's contact? Is their showroom in Woodlands or Eunos actually?

De_princess

Pls refer above.

Jonathan is usually at the Woodlands one.

hi binZ

Jonathan's HP is 94874842.

Tink I might have deleted the quotation liao as project handed over a month ago.

De_princess

Pls refer above.

Hi! Thanks! i try to see what i can get most of what i want at a reasonable price then.. :dunno:

hi binZ

Jonathan's HP is 94874842.

De_princess

Pls refer above.

Tks! Will contact him soon.

Can any kind soul pass me Benedict's contact? Dunno who to consider....

Guys! Can I have your opinon on this quotation? From what I see, there are a number of areas to improve.. can I have your comments on the prices and what items can be reduced?

DESCRIPTION QTY AMOUNT

1 DEMOLITION

A To demolish existing door :- Lump sum $150.00

Balcony

2 WET WORK

A To make good wall due to demolition of door :- Lump sum $150.00

Balcony

3 FLOOR

A To supply and lay polished homogeneous tiles w/ skirting :- Lump sum $3,180.00

Size : 600mm x 600mm

Living / Dining

Foyer

Household shelter

B To supply and overlay matt ceramic tiles :- Lump sum $800.00

Size : 300mm x 300mm

2 Bathrooms

4 CEILING

A To supply and install false ceiling and light holder :- Lump sum $1,300.00

Living / Dining

Foyer

Bedroom passageway

5 DOOR

A To supply and install aluminium-framed bi-fold door :- 2 nos. $500.00

2 Bathrooms

DESCRIPTION QTY

B To supply and install tempered glass shower screen 1 no. $450.00

w/ swing door :-

Common Bath

6 WINDOW

A To supply and install alum. silver window grilles :- Lump sum $950.00

Whole house

B To supply and install sliding window w/ tinted glass :- Lump sum $580.00

Balcony

7 PLUMBING

A To extend inlet and outlet water piping :- Lump sum $120.00

Master Bath

B To install sink and tap :- 1 no. $120.00

Inclusive of outlet PVC piping

C To install tap :- 1 no. $40.00

Master Bathroom

D To install instant water heater :- 2 nos. $120.00

2 Bathrooms

E To install long bath :- 1 no. $980.00

Master Bath

** Please note that the prices do not include the supply of the necessary bath and sanitary ware

8 PAINTING WORK

A To furnish wall with Nippon / ICI Easy Wash Pint for Lump sum $1,300.00

the whole house with 5 colours

B To paint doors, frames & pipings Lump sum Inclusive

C To varnish main door Lump sum Inclusive

9 ELECTRICAL To be advised

A To supply electrician to supply and install the followings:-

1) Lighting / Switch point - new 0 $33.00

2) Lighting / Switch point - relocate 0 $20.00

3) 2 way switch 0 $33.00

4) Dimmer switch 0 $30.00

5) Install Fan 0 $38.00

6) Install Doorbell 0 $10.00

7) Install Light Fixture 0 $10.00

8) Single powerpoint - new 0 $52.00

DESCRIPTION QTY

9) Single powerpoint - relocate 0 $25.00

10) Dual powerpoint - new 0 $60.00

11) Dual powerpoint - relocate 0 $30.00

12) Additional MCB 0 $22.00

13) Distribution Board - new 0 $380.00

14) Distribution Board - relocate 0 $150.00

15) Telephone point - new 0 $40.00

16) Telephone point - relocate 0 $20.00

17) Singapore Cable Vision 0 $95.00

18) Speaker point 0 $20.00

19) Water Heater / Hood , Hob or Oven point ( using heater switch ) 0 $90.00

20) Air- con point 0 $90.00

21) 3 core wire for Hood & Hob ( using 3 pin plug ) 0 $20.00

22) To replace:- ( only switch cover ) ( exclusive of designer switch ) 0

23) 1 gang switch 0 $15.00

24) 2 gang switch 0 $18.00

25) 3 gang switch 0 $20.00

26) 4 gang switch 0 $25.00

27) 5 gang switch 0 $30.00

28) Heater switch 0 $30.00

29) Bell push switch 0 $35.00

30) Dual powerpoint 0 $35.00

31) Single powerpoint 0 $30.00

32) PUB Testing 0 $350.00

33) Single Line Diagram 0 -

34) Earth Boarding 0 $30.00

35) Tidy up of Kitchen & 2 Bathroom wiring exclude points 0 $100.00

NB : Additional charges will be incurred for part-concealing of cabling & make good for Condo or Landed

Property ( Subject to site )

10 AIR-CON By Others

11 CARPENTRY

All works are in laminated finish on solid plywood unless otherwise stated

All cabinet c/w internal white polycam finish unless otherwise stated

Exclusive of all electrical and lighting works

A KITCHEN

a To fabricate and install cabinet in laminate finish 24 ft $2,160.00

ABS trimmed silver laminated door

Solid surface top 12 ft $840.00

Shelves and standard drawers

White PVC interior

900L Stainless Steel backsplash Lump sum $180.00

Metal dish drainer and designer handles

Installation of Hood and Hob

Exclusive of sink , hood and hob

Note: All sinks, hoods and cooker to be provided by Client

DESCRIPTION QTY

B LIVING

a To fabricate and install wall feature with TV console 8.5 ft $1,880.00

suspended front AVA trays / drawers

C FOYER

a To fabricate and install full-height shoe cabinet in laminate finish 3 ft $600.00

d To fabricate and install full-height divider in laminate finish 3 ft $700.00

D MASTER BEDROOM

a To fabricate and install wall feature with TV console 8.5 ft $1,880.00

suspended front AVA trays / drawers

E MASTER BATHROOM

a To fabricate and install vanity cabinet in laminate finish Lump sum $1,300.00

Casement door suspended cabinet

c/w solid surface top

Full mirror with pelmet

Inclusive of basin

12 MISCELLANEOUS

A Acid washing for all new ceramic flooring Lump sum $200.00

B Paper protection to all new flooring and access route Lump sum $120.00

B Window cleaning & general cleaning for the whole house Lump sum $100.00

C Clearing of debris/ rubbish during renovation Lump sum $300.00

D Installation of bathroom and kitchen accessories only Lump sum FOC

NB : Your account already taken in the high of cement and sand

TOTAL AMOUNT: $20,280.00

GRAND TOTAL: $20,280.00

Hi BinZ,

Is this quotation given to you by Johnathan? How many days did he take to revert?

I went to Earnest more than a week ago and met Ben, till now he hasnt revert.

May I know how big is your unit?

cheers!

Hi BinZ,

Is this quotation given to you by Johnathan? How many days did he take to revert?

I went to Earnest more than a week ago and met Ben, till now he hasnt revert.

May I know how big is your unit?

cheers!

Hi zephyr!

around 3 - 4 days?

Mine is a HDB 5 room flat in jurong west..

why dont u give ring or sms to Ben and remind him? :?

I havent see Jonathan before wor. just email and sms him for the quotation. >.<