kruncho

Where To Get Cheap 'shaggy' Carpet?

Cant seems to find any cheap ones around.. Looking for red color.. Mostly in the $499+++++++

Anyone can share lobang?

Edited by kruncho

Thanks for the lobang, went to see it yesterday.. bot 3 large carpets for $200!

hi i cant search his contact or web online?

can u tell me any website or contact for this carpet jackson?

i would like to see the pics of carpet

hi i cant search his contact or web online?

can u tell me any website or contact for this carpet jackson?

i would like to see the pics of carpet

Bro dun think they got any website leh. But they got many materials, like shaggy, furry, long and hard, long and soft..various size also..Many colours also..chances are u will find ur carpet there..

Hello, can pm me the address. Tks

tai seng link. u sure can see the signage one. Jackson Design Hub. u can do a street directory search too.

Bro thanks so much....is it really so cheap? 80plus can get a carpet...cos i search around is about 200-300

i need to save on the budget too

Can someone pm the address pls?

It's just beside Charles & Keith building. But the warehouse promo is ending, 5/2/10 which is tmr. I can't rmb what is the exact address but it's just behind my company's building and my company is 11 tai seng link. :D

Thank you for your replies. =)

Haiz... hubby not free to go down today...

Will probably drop by one of these days....

Is the Sales really good?