DSC03229.jpg

Our masterbedroom sink-Super love :P

DSC03240.jpg

TV Console

DSC03238.jpg

That s all for now... will be going down today o do painting touch up

Reno should be done by next week! :)

hey fellow fernvale vista neighbour

me reading everyday lei ... looks like you can move in soon! Your reno is really fast, me so envious, haven't even started yet!

Thank you thank you!

Move in date next week...

I started in may leh :D

And there was warm light...

DSC03218.jpg

Hi, did you get any flickering shadows with your kdk fan so near to your cove lights?

Is there a magical distance that the fan has to be away from the lights?

Can't wait to see the whole house furnished!

seems like your masterbedroom sink may be positioned too in, will your head hit the vanity cabinet at the top?

Hi 4D Striker, how is your reno coming along?

Hmm.. i need to check if that would happen.. might need to change my washing face practice. i dun think can change liao...

Hi, did you get any flickering shadows with your kdk fan so near to your cove lights?

Is there a magical distance that the fan has to be away from the lights?

Can't wait to see the whole house furnished!

Hi sfk7, so far dun see any shadows yet. will let you know when i look closely.

I told my id the fan i want to get and the fan blade size...so she make sure the false ceiling can accomodate the fan i guess :P

Long day today. Went to house to touch up paint.

Met the electrician/handyman so was able to point out where we wanted our bathroom accessories at. They are pretty nice and accomodating. :P

KDK Fan installed in masterbedroom

DSC03256.jpg

Decidded to change all the blue cove lights to one side so our bedroom wouldn look so colourful ;)

DSC03257.jpg

In the end, the colours would look more even... Blue.. then yellow...

DSC03258.jpg

Masterbedroom passage light installed- i like this light (Cheap and good)

DSC03249.jpg

Black glass shelf installed at tv console

DSC03243.jpg

Towel hanger at masterbedroom toilet

DSC03246.jpg

Toilet roll holder

DSC03247.jpg

Masterbedroom toilet bathroom shelf

DSC03254.jpg

Common Toilet bathroom shelf

DSC03255.jpg

Edited by fifteenmay

Hopefully lor.. but there is nothing i can do now but wait.. can only :dribble: at all the nice nice house here sia..