Bethel

Toa Payoh Blk 79 Kakis

mahjong mahjong!! Whose on?

Usually play 20/40cents de.... PM me ok.

Can come my hse play.... staying at blk A.

PM u my contact liao :D

Blk A ar... a few kaki also from Blk A... hehe I Blk C

no wonder hear alot of MJ sound recently!! :P

wahahahha.... u MIA very long liao leh... those sound u heard ar.... I not INVOLVED!!.. u got to ask ET and HOXXXXD (forgot his nick,paiseh... try to mask off his name abit)

Just wondering if any 79-ers skate...? :bleah:

btw anyone haf lobang for part time cleaners? I seriously need one... tooooo lazy and tired to clean the whole hse myself. :help:

hi there, me oso looking for kaki to blade... blade in toa payoh or east cost park?

ya. me... oso looking for kaki to blade... where u usually blade? toa payoh, east coast prk or?

I'm looking for babysitter around TPY blk 79B to take care of my baby girl in coming NOV onwards, anyone got contact??

Many thanks in advance!!

Any Starhub Maxonline users on 8Mb plan and has their plan bump up to 16Mb?

Have you experienced any improvement??

I can KIV whether to change to starhub when my contracts expires..

Since Singtel has not responded yet...

many thanks...

KPO abit. Here's a gauge of how much our current flat is worth

Blk 145 Lor 2 Toa Payoh Floor 36 to 40 91.00sqm 2006 $633,000.00 Jun 2010

Blk 145 Lor 2 Toa Payoh Floor 31 to 35 91.00sqm 2006 $610,000.00 Jun 2010

Blk 146 Lor 2 Toa Payoh Floor 21 to 25 92.00sqm 2006 $610,000.00 Jun 2010

5 room flat no transaction for May and June.

Any Starhub Maxonline users on 8Mb plan and has their plan bump up to 16Mb?

Have you experienced any improvement??

I can KIV whether to change to starhub when my contracts expires..

Since Singtel has not responded yet...

many thanks...

I changed from 2M to 8M, doesn't see any differences.

It depends on the sites/sources the bandwidth it allow. The fastest I had seen for a single link was up to continuously 1.2Mbps.

Maybe paid site/source is faster. Also depends on the number of users in the area.

Hope this help.

Hey neighbours,

- currently, i hav Starhub Cable Vision, Maxonline & Wireless Homeline package, which tap frm e starhub box in e services duct.

- can i add on with e current M1 promotion (M1 broadband + handphone plan + free notebook)? by tapping frm e same box & home wireless line?

- checked with M1 CSC, they say canot!

- checked wwww, it states

-> if using cable network for broadband, 1 jus hav 2 tap from e starhub box.

-> if using ADSL/fibre network for broadband, 1 needs 2 hav e singtel box & home fixed line.

- my frnd hm hav starhub cable vision, MIO TV, singnet & singtel home fixed line. How 2 explain?

- any kind soul can clear my doubts?

Thks.

Hey neighbours,

- currently, i hav Starhub Cable Vision, Maxonline & Wireless Homeline package, which tap frm e starhub box in e services duct.

- can i add on with e current M1 promotion (M1 broadband + handphone plan + free notebook)? by tapping frm e same box & home wireless line?

- checked with M1 CSC, they say canot!

- checked wwww, it states

-> if using cable network for broadband, 1 jus hav 2 tap from e starhub box.

-> if using ADSL/fibre network for broadband, 1 needs 2 hav e singtel box & home fixed line.

- my frnd hm hav starhub cable vision, MIO TV, singnet & singtel home fixed line. How 2 explain?

- any kind soul can clear my doubts?

Thks.

I currently have Singtel BPL Mio, Singtel Fixed residential line, Singnet Broadband and Starhub Cable TV. I do not have any problem...

From what i know, cable is from starhub box and ADSL is from telephone line.

Is the M1 promo ADSL or cable?? You did not state...

If it is cable, then it shld not be a problem bah to have M1 cable and Singnet ADSL.

As i heard M1 buys bandwidth from Starhub. So there shldn't be any reasons not to share??