Bethel

Toa Payoh Blk 79 Kakis

Happy New Year everyone !!

My neighbour in Blk 79E has opennet installed. Confirm the other blocks 79A-79D have to wait until neck long long by Jun 2012.

Jacky, you very greedy hor. Like that I must sell my flat at min $850k liao :)

Another HDB update

Toa Payoh 79E Floor 31 to 35 91.00sqm $740,000.00 Nov 2011

Latest news, my neighbour in blk 79E just sold his 90sqm flat at $765k !!

Wow Alister, your neighbour manage to sell at $765k? Another record for 4 rooms at our blocks. Keep going.

Btw, which floor is your neighbour staying? Just wondering why there are so many rich people buying our flats at such a high price. Hehe

Wish Fellow Neighbours,

Happy Lunar New Year 2012

Good Health & Prosperity.

For those selling their flat, wish e new yr bring us Higher Selling Price.

HUAT HUAT HUAT AH!

Lets say I bought my 90 sqm @ 300k( already fully pay up with cpf) and was offered ans sold for $700k , does that mean

1.) 300k back to CPF account

2.) 400k paid to me in hard cash? ( who will pay me this money?)

sorry for the noob Qs, 1st time seller..

thanks to any input

Glenn

Hi all : im staying at tpy 79D, looking for a chinese babysitter in this neighbourhood.(ard oct to nov 2012)

if you or your parents are interested pls email to : jentjl@hotmail.com

Price of the flats have gone up again.

BLk 79C Toa Payoh Ctrl 36 to 40 91.00sqm 2009 $750,000.00 Oct 2011

Latest figures captured. Finally got one 5 room transacted at record price as well.

Blk 79E Toa Payoh Ctrl 31 to 35 91.00sqm 2009 $755,000.00 Feb 2012

Blk 79A Toa Payoh Ctrl 16 to 20 91.00sqm 2009 $635,000.00 Jan 2012

Blk 79C Toa Payoh Ctrl 36 to 40 110.00sqm 2009 $894,000.00 Feb 2012 :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

Oops ! I mentioned my neighbour sales price wrongly. It's $755k instead of $765k.

Edited by alister

Latest figures captured. Finally got one 5 room transacted at record price as well.

Blk 79E Toa Payoh Ctrl 31 to 35 91.00sqm 2009 $755,000.00 Feb 2012

Blk 79A Toa Payoh Ctrl 16 to 20 91.00sqm 2009 $635,000.00 Jan 2012

Blk 79C Toa Payoh Ctrl 36 to 40 110.00sqm 2009 $894,000.00 Feb 2012 :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

Oops ! I mentioned my neighbour sales price wrongly. It's $755k instead of $765k.

Will be interesting to see how much 75sqm 4rm can sell? So far all the sales were on 90sqm.

Anyone know what is the valuaton for 90sqm and 110sqm?

Lets say I bought my 90 sqm @ 300k( already fully pay up with cpf) and was offered ans sold for $700k , does that mean

1.) 300k back to CPF account

2.) 400k paid to me in hard cash? ( who will pay me this money?)

sorry for the noob Qs, 1st time seller..

thanks to any input

Glenn

Hi Glenn,

if i'm not wrong, Yes 300K back to CPF but + Interest also back to CPF. You can login to CPF website to check the amount.

then the rest will be Solid Cash.

Who will pay? Buyer lah. They will loan mah.

Derrick (79C)

Hi Glenn,

if i'm not wrong, Yes 300K back to CPF but + Interest also back to CPF. You can login to CPF website to check the amount.

then the rest will be Solid Cash.

Who will pay? Buyer lah. They will loan mah.

Derrick (79C)

Got it!

Thank you Derrick!

Glenn

Hi ,

Sorry side track a bit.

I am looking at the distance between Block 79B and Pei Chun Public School.

Is it within 1km or 1-2km ?

Anyone here from Blk 79B can share info?

thank in advance

Glenn

Hi ,

Sorry side track a bit.

I am looking at the distance between Block 79B and Pei Chun Public School.

Is it within 1km or 1-2km ?

Anyone here from Blk 79B can share info?

thank in advance

Glenn

Hi Glenn,

It's within 1KM.

My daughter is in Pei Chun P1 this year. :D

I'm from 79C but 79A~E are the same.

Edited by DerrickWongLin

Like to find if the following units signed aircon cleaning from this Ivan from CROM Tech aircon services. He showed me the following units signed up with me.

30-73 Blk 79D

34-65 Blk 79E

17-63 Blk 79E

40-65 Blk79C

21-75 Blk 79E

19-75 Blk79E

26-61 blk 79E

Want to see if the salesman is making up fake receipts to convince ppl to sign.

Looking for khakis to learn golf at Toa Payoh golf centre.

Any one interested? :)

Here;s the rate

Lesson Fees:

8 hours in total + 2 hours course lesson + PC Test

Individual $820 nett

Group of 2 $590 nett per person

Group of 3 $510 nett per person

Group of 4 $470 nett per person

SMS: 97305037

cheers!

Long time no say hi.

Lol looking for possibility to rent the room at 78B that's being used by star tots for my daughter's full month and that led me back to this forum.

Oh man time flies. 6yrs and going already. Hope all are well and happy!