kengi

Small Flat With Small Budget

A new standard 3-room hdb 65sqm

Living/dinner and 2 bedroom without tiles

I have 10k budget. What can I do?

Edited by kengi

hmmm what can you do??? look for contractor lor hehe. bedrm can use laminate wat and living can use homogeneous tiles. not too sure bout the cost though but i just finish doin up my place with this contractor. not too ex nor too cheap.

pm me if you want aite. ciaoss

My flooring for my kitchen and bathrooms is done by HDB.

I need to do flooring for living/dinning and bedrooms.

I have a fear on wooden flooring. I kena bed bugs before.

My total floor area need to do is 488 square foot.

Where can I find contractor? It seem like they are very hard to find.

In that case a contractor will help solve your problem.. Even an ID can help too, nowadays they are playing almost the same roles, an ID does not neccesarily cost more than contractor.

I have a 3rm too 59sqm only. My flooring for 2rms and living area was quoted under 3k for tiling. Options up to $2.80 tiles but can bargain a little.. Heh..

That sound like a deal for me.

How's the workmanship?

Can you send me the contact

Thanx.

I can recommend my contractor to you. his service and workmanship is very good, price also very reasonable. If you want, pls let me know, i can pm his contact to you.

ok can thx

can pm me the contact? thanks!

A new standard 3-room hdb 65sqm

Living/dinner and 2 bedroom without tiles

I have 10k budget. What can I do?

Am i invited to quote... Cheers

Kido Builders

kidobuilders@gmail.com