segarian

Bt Pangjang - Segar Road Resident

Oh all Segarian, com'on let's keep thread alive...

Gather all segar member here, n organise a bbq at our area 8|:drunk::D:(

1) Segarian aka mike ---- Blk 471

2) Air ---- Blk 475

3) Cherish ---- Blk 471

4) King Solomon ---- Blk 46+

5)

6)

7)

8)

9)

10)

more more more..... fill it up.

Gather all segar member here, n organise a bbq at our area 8|:notti::):(

2) Air ---- Blk 475

3) Cherish ---- Blk 471

5)

6)

7)

8)

9)

10)

Hey that's fun! Keep it going!:D:drunk:

Gather all segar member here, n organise a bbq at our area :notti: :notti: 8|:dancingqueen:

2) Air ---- Blk 475

3) Cherish ---- Blk 471

5) Kandian ---- Blk 475

6)

7)

8)

9)

10)

Hey hey Kandian, you staying blk 475 too? Which floor you on? Happy to find someone here staying in same block! !!

Hey hey Kandian, you staying blk 475 too? Which floor you on? Happy to find someone here staying in same block! :sport-smiley-018:

ai yo sis Air, u nv read kandian blog? pic of her view outside living rm, roughly can tell she stay 475.

hehehe cos can see my unit also :(

think she is higher then urs... 10-11level bah. :unsure: another platform in living to b spotted.

Halo everyone,

Good to know segarians from this forum... hope we can really organise a BBQ or something near our home... :wacko:

just finalised on the renovation and it's going to start in mid May.... (finally!...)

aiyah.. seems no 1 else stay in segar le???

eh any 1 knows whats that archery thingy all about ar... is it an activity of the CC....? doesnt look like it leh....

Hey king, u stay in 46_? update pls :sport-smiley-004:

those members after reno n move in, will not be active in renotalk le :sport-smiley-004:

ya, think is activity of CC. when they first set up, the area is only surrounded with fence, arrow still fly thru the holes mah... now better, they use steel plate :sport-smiley-003:

Halo everyone,

Good to know segarians from this forum... hope we can really organise a BBQ or something near our home... :dancingqueen:

just finalised on the renovation and it's going to start in mid May.... (finally!...)

hi Cherish,

so u decided where ur wiw is? can share who ur id is?

Gather all segar member here, n organise a bbq at our area

2) Air ---- Blk 475

3) Cherish ---- Blk 471

5) Kandian ---- Blk 475

6)

7)

8)

9)

10)

5 only?... keep going!:sport-smiley-003:

Hey king, u stay in 46_? update pls :sport-smiley-004:

those members after reno n move in, will not be active in renotalk le :sport-smiley-004:

ya, think is activity of CC. when they first set up, the area is only surrounded with fence, arrow still fly thru the holes mah... now better, they use steel plate :sport-smiley-003:

hi Cherish,

2) Air ---- Blk 475

3) Cherish ---- Blk 471

5) Kandian ---- Blk 475

6) Ducknbear ---- Blk 475 auch :dancingqueen:

7)

8)

9)

10)

5 only?... keep going!:sport-smiley-003:

Wah 3 members on Blk475... :)

Oh all Segarians, com'on let's keep thread alive...

2) Air ---- Blk 475

3) Cherish ---- Blk 471

5) Kandian ---- Blk 475

6) Ducknbear ---- Blk 475 auch

7)

8)

9)

10)

6 only?... keep going!:sport-smiley-004:

Hey king, u stay in 46_? update pls :huh:

those members after reno n move in, will not be active in renotalk le :P

ya, think is activity of CC. when they first set up, the area is only surrounded with fence, arrow still fly thru the holes mah... now better, they use steel plate :lol:

hi Cherish,

2) Air ---- Blk 475

3) Cherish ---- Blk 471

4) King Solomon ---- Blk 469

5) Kandian ---- Blk 475

6)

7)

8)

9)

10)

5 only?... keep going!:lol:

segarian, done

pai seh pai seh..... hahaa..

wah that arrows fly around maciam office environment like that... teo shoot...!

hahaa... anymore anymore segar people bo.....

just went to the hdb there and check out how is the take up rate for the blocks...

bo si mi leh... confirm showflat 1st to go...... but the rest....

what is wrong ar.....

view? floor?? location???? what else...

segarian, done

pai seh pai seh..... hahaa..

wah that arrows fly around maciam office environment like that... teo shoot...!

hahaa... anymore anymore segar people bo.....

just went to the hdb there and check out how is the take up rate for the blocks...

bo si mi leh... confirm showflat 1st to go...... but the rest....

what is wrong ar.....

view? floor?? location???? what else...

Thnk is becos of location lah.....kinda agree that it's rather inconvenient lor....but bo bian...WIS not much choices leh...but already growing to like my area!:lol: Feel more and more attached to my home! heh heh :lol:

Segarians,

some good news for us staying in bukit panjang.... :dancingqueen:

:sport-smiley-004:

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/sin.../272864/1/.html

an excerpt from the report.....

Phase 2 of the Downtown Line or DTL, will extend from Bugis along the Bukit Timah Road corridor.

Mid way, it will also make a stop at the Botanic Gardens, before making a connection with the Bukit Panjang LRT network.

This 16.6 kilometre stretch will have 12 stations, and is likely to be completed in 2015.

It is estimated that a trip from Bukit Batok and Choa Chu Kang to downtown will be cut by some 15 minutes.

And trips from the Bukit Panjang area to the city centre, which takes 60 minutes currently, will be shortened by a third. :horse:

Edited by king solomon

Segarians,

some good news for us staying in bukit panjang.... :P

:deal:

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/sin.../272864/1/.html

an excerpt from the report.....

Phase 2 of the Downtown Line or DTL, will extend from Bugis along the Bukit Timah Road corridor.

Mid way, it will also make a stop at the Botanic Gardens, before making a connection with the Bukit Panjang LRT network.

This 16.6 kilometre stretch will have 12 stations, and is likely to be completed in 2015.

It is estimated that a trip from Bukit Batok and Choa Chu Kang to downtown will be cut by some 15 minutes.

And trips from the Bukit Panjang area to the city centre, which takes 60 minutes currently, will be shortened by a third. :P

Hey i read this in the papers this morning too! Super excited! But it's going to be a Bt Panjang MRT station or what?? If it is, i hope they build the MRT station at the archery space there....wah high manz. Our property prices will boom!:good: I think i'm going to stay in Segar for at least 10 years...:notti::notti:

Edited by Air