hyacinth266

50k Plus Cov For 4rm @ Bishan?

BRO,

650- Boonkeng, HDB, MID flr have cityview?, flyercity view? (ok i take ur word since u so near Marina Bay area), unblock, no facilities. Paying 150k (COV)-> I salute u, ur seller sure think u very SWEE.

950-Toapayoh, 16th flr, Superwindy, bright, Marina Bay Sands View. Lagi Far Unblock City View, 300k difference (Whe got SkYhigh?), 2 mins "unblocked walk" to hdbhub, Pei Qun/CHIJ, gd enrichment classes......only gross is 106 sq mtr But bobian lah,we like it too much to give up all the seemless good points..If i get lucky againn...SKY @ 11...here i come... :horse:

AS wat i alwaz tell my wife..See wat a panerai 233 "SI MI SAI MA WU" symbolises...this is what i preach also when looking for this new house...i think u also same theory lah... u like bk, i like tpy. But i see no wet market there, no gd sch...Oops tink I :yue xian yeu shen:....hehe...ok lah...BK sure better than the 1155 seng kang people...paying 750k for EC ( u alrady save 100k) @ SMELLY SENG KANGGGGG AREA...the smell will stay for sure for another 5 yrs at least...PEACE for a sunday.. :paint:

Mid-floor can be any floor between 6th to 10th. City view is possible if his block is surrounded by open field or and low lying buildings wat ;)

BRO,

650- Boonkeng, HDB, MID flr have cityview?, flyercity view? (ok i take ur word since u so near Marina Bay area), unblock, no facilities. Paying 150k (COV)-> I salute u, ur seller sure think u very SWEE.

his COV is 38K, where got 150K?

Wow lau, let me summarise

- 12 yr Pte L99 @950K Vs 5 yr HDB L99@650k

- 16th floor vs mid floor.

- MBS vs flyer

-"0" COV vs 38k COV

- 110sqm Vs 119sqm

- facilities vs no facilities

- good schools vs no good school

- TPY vs BK

- Monthly maintenance fee (~$350) vs cv (~$150)

Conclusion: same same lah

- View MBS & flyer & "eat" wind make stomach full?

- 6 months with facilities, sian already liao.

- 16th floor a plus

- BK location very potential, got salty winds not?

- good schools a plus

- $200 per month "extra" not that worth

- $650k@for 119sqm seem high

BRO,

950-Toapayoh, 16th flr, Superwindy, bright, Marina Bay Sands View. Lagi Far Unblock City View, 300k difference (Whe got SkYhigh?), 2 mins "unblocked walk" to hdbhub, Pei Qun/CHIJ, gd enrichment classes......only gross is 106 sq mtr But bobian lah,we like it too much to give up all the seemless good points..If i get lucky againn...SKY @ 11...here i come... :horse:

AS wat i alwaz tell my wife..See wat a panerai 233 "SI MI SAI MA WU" symbolises...this is what i preach also when looking for this new house...i think u also same theory lah... u like bk, i like tpy. But i see no wet market there, no gd sch...Oops tink I :yue xian yeu shen:....hehe...ok lah...BK sure better than the 1155 seng kang people...paying 750k for EC ( u alrady save 100k) @ SMELLY SENG KANGGGGG AREA...the smell will stay for sure for another 5 yrs at least...PEACE for a sunday.. :paint:

Total floor is 30. My unit at 16th Floor. And S$150K++ CASH and not CASH OVER VALUATION...

No need to compare TPY with BK.. each one has his/her liking.. Some like noisier and more vibrant and mature estate like TPY.. For me, i prefer some where quieter and more potential for development.

Total floor is 30. My unit at 16th Floor. And S$150K++ CASH and not CASH OVER VALUATION...

No need to compare TPY with BK.. each one has his/her liking.. Some like noisier and more vibrant and mature estate like TPY.. For me, i prefer some where quieter and more potential for development.

Must be those blk 2,A,B C..3,5. See your gate got rusted or not. Good luck!

Dont know where is blk 2 and 3 and 5....

Mine only 5 year +. Anyway, intend to spend some money to repaint and renovate.. 5 years later if door get rusted... i also wont bother much le.. cuz plan to get a landed property and rent out this flat 5 years later...

Dont know where is blk 2 and 3 and 5....

Mine only 5 year +. Anyway, intend to spend some money to repaint and renovate.. 5 years later if door get rusted... i also wont bother much le.. cuz plan to get a landed property and rent out this flat 5 years later...

Bro, yr area has high salt content in the air.....