bearlyn2406

Our Den In Fernvale Vista!

anyway the sink ah, just kidding lah. the service yard one is laundry sink. Thanks to Joseng for the idea!

actually the laundry sink is my wife's idea... :)

Not in FV (Don't beat me) But i saw your post most active and plus FV is a new BTO thus it should be the same as the rest of the BTOs ~_~

I really wanna change the toiletbowl.. HDB one looks ugly =/

Thanks for ur feedback =)

IMO, it's still ok la.. unless u r doing a complete makeover for ur toilet.

actually the laundry sink is my wife's idea... :)

haha.. expected, kitchen and service yard is out of bounds to all husbands. lol..

IMO, it's still ok la.. unless u r doing a complete makeover for ur toilet.

haha.. expected, kitchen and service yard is out of bounds to all husbands. lol..

pai sey hor, gotta correct u on this. my hubby also helps me with the clothes washing and dish washing at times.

help of cos will help, but she's e queen in tat area, so what i mean is she got the say on wat kind of fridge, sink, washing m/c etc she prefer. haha.. sorry ah, i shd not say "out of bounds", i shd say ladies have more power over men especially in kitchen. hehe..

Har, no leh. For my case Kitchen I call the shots .....

Nope I don't work as a chef in case u are wondering. ;)

Maybe cos I cook more gua.

Edited by flamedav

Har, no leh. For my case Kitchen I call the shots .....

Nope I don't work as a chef in case u are wondering. ;)

Maybe cos I cook more gua.

u can cook! I onli cook instant mee. haha..

Those days when I was studying overseas eating out was very expensive.

I had only a small budget left after school fees & rent.

So have to learn how to cook my own meals in order to pull through loh.

Next time if you want your children to be able to cook – Throw them overseas

nguandi also...he the chef of the house. so kitchen stuff he is the decision maker. haha

My hubby decided on the fridge and washing machine. I just have the choice of colors.

Btw, there are more male chefs than female chefs. So essentially guys should be a better cook leh.. :P

flamedav, for me it is more of local food craving that makes me cook often.. :D

My hubby decided on the fridge and washing machine. I just have the choice of colors.

Btw, there are more male chefs than female chefs. So essentially guys should be a better cook leh.. :P

flamedav, for me it is more of local food craving that makes me cook often.. :D

Wa, steady leh, walk one rd n shoot me. haha.. kidding la..

Tat's abt all, still got more things to follow up. Patch up, install heater, tap, backsplash for kitchen, and most imp, my SINK!!! :bangwall:

But overall, feel happy tat 80% r in place! :D

After tat is BANNED's turn!

Wah looks really good!!! i like the splash of red! Like England Flag like that :rolleyes:

Nice workmanship of carpentry!

The sink looks ok leh...

Quick qn: Where is your electric box btw?

Is it near your shoe cabinet?

How come you can do so deep wan? :jawdrop: mine so shallow cos of the stupid box leh but i cant see yours! :furious:

hi bearlyn

how long do u wait before u get ur keys..?

kindly enlightened me please... just wanted to know when u apply for the BTO unit?

and when u get ur keys ? just wanted to know for my own info ?

is it a fast build ?

thanks for the info...

Quick qn: Where is your electric box btw?

Is it near your shoe cabinet?

How come you can do so deep wan? :jawdrop: mine so shallow cos of the stupid box leh but i cant see yours! :furious:

Hi 15May, Bear's and mine layout is different from yours. our main door is on the further wall from the kitchen while your door is just beside the kitchen.

Our Electric box is on the wall furthers from the kitchen. ... ah I dono how to explain in words. hehe.

Just visit Bear's house and you will see. :rolleyes: